Small Market Committee

SMALL MARKET COMMITTEE

The BPAA Small Market Committee will assist with elevating the top-of-mind awareness of the small bowling center market's unique needs and increasing membership penetration into this ever-growing segment of the bowling industry.

This group will assist the BPAA Executive Director in developing, improving and maintaining the best possible relationships with the small bowling market and in developing ways to better respond to their unique needs.

The duties of the Small Market Committee are as follows:

  • Each member is to actively participate on the committees on which they have volunteered to serve.
  • Report activities of their respective committees, task forces or boards to the Small Market Committee.
  • Report any Small Market Committee recommendations to their respective committees, task forces or boards.
  • Advise BPAA on the development of programs and services that would recruit and retain small bowling centers into BPAA membership.
  • Offer general advice and direction related to relationships between BPAA and small bowling centers.

Members

Chair
Justin Studer
Snake River Bowl
Burley, ID
208-670-5251
snakeriverbowl@gmail.com


Ron Amore
Le-Ella Lanes
Washington Ch., OH
740-335-3105
Leellalanes@yahoo.com


Beverly Enterkin
Depot Family Fun Center
Philadelphia, MS
601-656-0770
benterkin@emepa.com


Bruce Herreman
Centennial lanes
Hays, KS
785-625-2916
psi@ruraltel.net


Chuck Kane
Lucky Strike Lanes
Elwood, IN
765-552-5312
crkane@sbcglobal.net


Mark Mattecheck
North Bend Lanes
North Bend, OR
541-756-0571
mark@northbendlanes.com

Bryan Parker
Sport Bowl Lanes
Sioux Falls, SD
605-336-6063
bparker82@hotmail.com


Bill Wammes
Al-Mar Lanes
Bowling Green, OH 4342
419-352-4637
almar300@dacor.net


Bruce Weekly
Redskin Lanes
Utica, OH
740-892-2000
bdweekly@windstream.net


Vickie Woodford
Sparetime Lanes & Lounge
Jefferson, IA
515-386-9119
Sparetime118@hotmail.com

Staff Liaison: Chris Gallas