FEC COMMITTEE CHARGE

The FEC Committee is assembled to communicate to the BPAA, the needs of FEC owners to help increase the benefits and willingness to belong to the BPAA through value.

Members

Chair
Mike Logan
Grand Station Entertainment
College Station, TX
979-696-1100
mike@grandstationent.com


Jay Burnett
World of Sports
South Boston, VA 24592
434-572-2695
jburnett@worldofsportsfun.com


Craig Buster
Coconut Bowl & Wild Island
Sparks, NV  
775-359-2927
cbuster@wildisland.com


Doug Davidson
Max Bowl
Houston, TX  
832-647-7305
doug@maxbowl.com


Pam DeMarce
WOW! Zone Family Entertainment Center
2030 Adams St
Mankato, MN  
507-381-1166
pam@wowzonefec.com


Phil Huffman
BAM! Entertainment Center
Holland, MI
616-392-7086
phil@gobamgo.com

Dave Kerschner
Crazy Pinz Northland
Fort Wayne, IN
260-490-2695
Dave@crazypinz.com

Don MacBrayne
Performance Entertainment
Centennial, CO
303-748-2442
dmacbrayne@summitcompanies.net


Darren Needham
The Alley Indoor Entertainment
Wichita, KS
316-618-1000
dneedham@thealleyonline.com


Alan Nordman
Plum Hollow Family Center
Dixon, IL 61021
815-288-7102
anordmansr@comcast.net


Marc Pater
Circle Bowl  
Baton Rouge, LA
225-925-5471
paterm@bellsouth.net


Roger Phillipi
Bowl New England
Huntersville, NC
704-421-4558
rphilipi@bowlne.com


Jay Trietley
Alley Cats Entertainment
Arlington, TX
817-988-1550
jay@alleycatsbowl.com


Marc Wiese
Airway Fun Center
Portage, MI
269-327-8288
Gm5626@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison: Gerald Morrow