Marketing Committee

Marketing Committee

The Marketing Committee is assembled to develop and bring forth new programming as well as provide support with existing programs to assist BPAA members in improving the profitability of their business.

  • Provide marketing materials, program recommendations and a list of "how to" marketing ideas to member proprietors;
  • Research and provide members with important marketing data with which members can make better, more informed marketing decisions;
  • Present marketing opportunities to BPAA members which make sense in terms of how the promotions will work within BPAA bowling centers and how the promotion will be successful in driving traffic to member centers;
  • Provide feedback on existing or previous programs.

Members

Chair
Chrissie Kent
Doug Kent’s Rose Bowl Lanes
Newark, NY 14513
315-331-2007
Cmkent300@yahoo.com

Bill Brennan
Bluebird Lanes
Chicago, IL
708-837-1373
wjbrennan@hotmail.com

Jamie Brooks
Plano Super Bowl
Plano, TX
972-881-0242 
srbowl@aol.com

Dominic Griek
Nutmeg Bowling Center
Fairfield, CT
203-367-7741 
dominicgriek@optonline.net

Justin Oertel
Danville Bowl
Danville, CA 94526
925-998-5642
justinoertel@danvillebowl.com

Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers
Tampa, FL
813-477-3175
aperrone@pinchasers.net

Roger Phillipi
Bowl New England
Huntersville, NC
704-421-4558 
rphilipi@bowlne.com

Joe Poelking
Poelking Lanes South
Centerville, OH
937-435-3855
joep@poelkingbowling.com


Mike Sledz
Bowlmor AMF
Vernon Hills, IL
847-922-3560 [Business]
msledz@bowlbrunswick.com

Anthony Taormina
Facenda-Whitaker Lanes, Inc.
Norristown, PA
610-272-6547 
anthonyt@facendawhitaker.com

Tim Voss
Sequoia Pro Bowl
Columbus, OH  
614-885-703
tvoss@sequoiaprobowl.com

Tawnya Zwicker
Silver Creek Lanes
Silverton, OR
503-873-5316 
trzwicker@comcast.net

Staff Liaison: John Harbuck