Education & Training

EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHARGE

The BPAA Education & Training Committee is designed to further educate proprietor members and bowling center employees through on-line education and other programs.

Members

Chair
Dan Bedinghaus
Eastgate Lanes
Loveland, OH
513-575-2828
bedinghaus@mac.com

Jay Burnett
World of Sports
South Boston, VA 24592
434-572-2695
jburnett@worldofsportsfun.com

Craig Buster
Coconut Bowl & Wild Island
Sparks, NV
775-359-2927
cbuster@wildisland.com

Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
Clayton, NC
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

Erik Gialdella
Revs Bowl Bar & Grill
Oshkosh, WI
920-426-5445
erik@bowlrevs.com

Jason Johannes
Park lanes Family Fun Center
Shawnee, KS
913-248-1110
jason@parklaneskc.com

Todd Makovsky
Sandy Hills Lanes
Twentynine Palms, CA
760-830-6422
makovskytr@usmc-mccs.org

William Monzidelis
Bowerland
Bronx, NY
914-263-0203
bowerland@gmail.com

Tony Sands
Matador Bowl
Northridge, CA
818-892-8677
Tony.sands@backalleybowling.com

Staff Liason: Kelly Bednar