LEAGUE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE CHARGE

The BPAA League Development Committee is designed to help create and promote league formats and promotions that will help increase the number of bowlers participating in leagues nationwide.

Members

Chairman
Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
Sarasota, FL
941-955-7629
Tomhubbard1@yahoo.com

David Bardon
Bardon Bowling Centers, Inc.
Elkhart Lake, WI
920-876-2065
dbardon@frontier.com

Albert Blough
Berks Lanes
Reading, PA
610-777-1096
alblough@chbsports.com

Bill Brennan
Bluebird Lanes
Chicago, IL 60652
773-582-2828
wjbrennan@hotmail.com

Mary Krahe
Game Entertainment Management
Wickliffe, OH
216-644-0795
Mary.Krahe@bowlthegame.com

Paul Kreins
George Pappas’ Victory Lanes
Mooresville, NC
206-293-4703
paulkreins@aol.com

Anthony Molinaro
Glassport Lanes
Jefferson Hills, PA
412-480-9555
ajmnha@comcast.net

Tammy Rivera
BowlMorAMF Bowling Centers
Mechanicsville, VA
405-677-6616
trivera@amf.com

Mike Sledz
Brunswick Zone Hawthorn
Vernon Hills, IL
847-367-1600
msledz@bowlerocorp.com

Tim Voss
Sequoia Pro Bowl
Columbus, OH
614-885-7043
tvoss@sequoiaprobowl.com

Lyle Zikes
Beverly Lanes
Arlington Heights, IL
847-253-5238
ZikesBowls@aol.com

 

Staff Liaison: Bart Burger