FOOD & BEVERAGE COMMITTEE CHARGE

The BPAA Food and Beverage Committee is assembled to make recommendations to the BPAA Executive Director on how the BPAA can best assist to increase the profitability of food and beverage operations within member centers by:

  1. Educating BPAA members on best practices in food and beverage operations
  2. Promoting BPAA food and beverage supplier partners to members
  3. Creating target marketing programs specific to member food and beverage operations

Members

Chair
Steve Cieslewicz
Whitetail Lanes
Amherst Junction, WI 
715-824-3108 
whitetail@whitetaillanes.com

Dot Ammons
Mel’s Lone Star Lanes
Gerogetown, TX 78626
512-930-2200
dot@melslonestarlanes.com

Lisa Ciniello
Bowland Centers
Bonita Springs, FL 
800-922-9559 
Lisa.ciniello@bowlandcenters.com

Steve Cominsky
The Wild Game
Littleton, CO 
303-815-2329
cominskysteve@aol.com

Neal Cooley
Fred's of Roscommon
Roscommon, MI 
989-275-6565 
ncooley123@charter.net

Dan Dahlin
Ham Lakes Lanes
Ham Lake, MN 
763-434-6010 
hamlakelanes@aol.com

Matt Gileau
Spare Time Vernon
Vernon, CT
860-721-7539
mgileau@bowlne.com

Bob Hanson
Tower Lanes
Tacoma, WA 
253-564-8853
bob@towerlanes.net

Thomas King
Big Al's
Vancouver, WA
360-944-6118
Thomas.king@ilovebigals.com

Tom Martino Jr.
Majestic Lanes
Hopelawn, NJ
732-826-6800
tcmartinojr@majesticlanes.com

Tawnya Zwicker
Silver Creek Lanes
Silverton, OR 
503-873-5316 
trzwicker@comcast.net

Staff Liaison: Amy Arcuri