Search
Monday, March 27, 2017

Our Exhibitors - International Bowl Expo

This page tells all about the Bowl Expo exhibitors.

Exhibitor List

As of 3/3/2017

Booth # Company Name Web Site
623 2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com
738 50% Off Plush www.50offplush.com
559 900 Global www.900global.com
814 A & A Global Industries, Inc. www.aaglobal.com
148 AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org
633 AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com
628 Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com
645 Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com
257 American Changer Corp. www.americanchanger.com
673 American Poolplayers Association www.poolplayers.com
265 Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com
657 Amusement Advantage www.amusementadvantage.com
659 Amusement Products www.amusementproducts.com
556 ARC Laser Tag Arenas www.arcarenas.com
328 Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com
219 ATM Merchant Services www.atmtx.com
762 Automatic Bar Controls/wunderbar www.wunderbar.com
151 AVS Companies  www.americanvending.com
433 B & G Foods, Inc. www.bgfoods.com
648 BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.bowlingbusinessbuilders.com
467 BBI- Bobs' Business, Inc www.bobsbusiness.com
117 Beer Tubes www.beertubes.com
748 Berg Company, LLC www.berg-controls.com
352 Betson Enterprises www.betson.com
126 Bissell Big Green Commercial www.bissellcommercial.com
653 Bowlers Superior Inventory Inc. www.bowlerssuperior.com
461 Bowlers' Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com
833 Bowling Buddies Shoe Covers www.bowlingbuddiesshoecovers.com
639 Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com
817 Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com 
449 Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com
432 BPAA Food Service www.bpaa.com
130 Brunswick Bowling Products www.brunswickbowling.com
756 CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com
701 Classic Products www.classicproducts.com
667 Complete Signs www.completesigns.net
226 Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com
921 CrossRoads Concept Development www.crossroadsconceptdev.com
641 Custom Exhibit Backdrops www.exhibitbackdrops.com
227 Cutler Hosiery/Laymon Hughes Hosiery www.berrycutler.net
322 Delta Strike Laser Tag www.deltastrike.com
752 Deputy www.deputy.com
482 Dexter Shoe Co. www.dexterbowling.com
815 Dr. Pepper Snapple Group www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com
919 Dynamic Designs & Assoc., Inc www.dynamicdesignsinc.net
465 Eagle Group  www.Eaglebowling.net 
616 Ebonite International, Inc. www.ebonite.com
320 eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz
516 Embed USA www.embedcard.com
734 Embedded Processor Design Inc www.EPDesignsinc.com
754 eTouchMenu, Inc www.etouchmenu.com
809 Evogence www.evogence.com
744 Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com
776 EyeClick www.joinBEAM.com
913 Facility Concepts, Inc www.facility-concepts.com
458 Firestone Financial Corp. www.firestonefinancial.com
668 Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com
445 Fontanini Italian Meats & SSG www.fontanini.com
706 Froggys Fog www.froggysfog.com
669 Funovation, Inc. www.funovation.com
129 Ground Round Sports Grille www.groundround.com
582 High 5 Gear www.high5gear.com
259 Hoffman Mint www.hoffmanmint.com
535 Hormel Foods Corp. www.hormelfoodservice.com
562 Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com
269 I.C.E. Signs www.icesigns.com
261 IAAPA www.iaapa.org
256 ICE www.icegame.com
649 Infinite Therapeutics www.infinitymassagechairs.com
942 Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com
100 International Bowling Campus  www.internationalbowlingcampus.com
750 International Bowling Industry Magazine www.bowlingindustry.com
342 Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com
410 Joy Carpets, Inc. www.joycarpets.com
274 Kegel Company Inc www.kegel.net
225 Keystone Amusement Enterprises www.safeparkusa.com
545 Klements Sausage Co www.klements.com
722 KR Strikeforce Bowling www.krstrikeforce.com
512 LAI Games www.laigames.com
427 Laser-Blast www.laser-blast.com
844 Laserforce International www.laserforcetag.com
526 Lasertag.com by Zone www.lasertag.com
936 LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com
736 LeaguePals, Inc www.leaguepals.com
636 Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com/fec
558 Logo Infusion www.logoinfusion.com
622 Lord Field/Lane Masters www.lordfield.com
522 Luby Publishing www.lubypublishing.com
631 Main Street Hub www.mainstreethub.com
429 Master Pitching Machine www.masterpitch.com
863 Mentor Digital www.mentorbowling.com
218 MillerCoors www.bpaa.copm/beer
460 Mongoose Products www.mongooseproducts.com
160 Moss Distributing www.mossdist.com
426 MOTIV Bowling www.motivbowling.com
223 MRB Contractors www.mrbcontractors.com
464 Next Gen Bowling www.nextgenbowling.com
564 Next Level Bowling www.nextlevelbowling.com
264 Omega Carpet www.omegapatternworks.com
336 Open Play Enterprises www.openplay.10
338 Party Center Software www.partycentersoftware.com
113 Party Direct www.partydirect.com
221 Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com
945 PC Music  www.pcmusic.com
400 Pepsi-Cola Company www.pepsico.com
443 PizzaOvens, Inc www.pizzaovens.com
275 Player One Amusement Group www.winwithP1AG.com
843 QNC / Quik N' Crispy www.Q-N-C.com
848 QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com
457 Rebecca's Novelties www.rebeccas.com
658 Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com
807 Restaurant Technologies www.rti-inc.com
123 Rhode Island Novelty www.rinovelty.com
663 Ride Development Company www.bumpercar.com
115 RR Donnelley Co. www.rrdonnnelley.com
271 Sacoa Playcard System www.sacoacard.com
318 Sandy Hansell & Associates, Inc. www.sandyhansell.com
137 Schult Industries www.schult.com
677 Semnox Solutions LLC www.semnox.com
453 Shaffer Distributing Company www.shafferdistributing.com
849 Sierra Products, Inc www.noveltybowlingstuff.com
172 Smart Industries Corp. www.smartind.com
164 Specialty Coin Products www.coin-opgames.com
267 Spectre Bowling www.spectrebowling.com
664 Spinway Technologies www.spinwaytechnologies.com
732 State Fair Mini Donuts, Inc www.statefairminidonuts.com
640 Steltronic North America www.steltronicscoring.com
548 Steve Cook's Bowling Supply Inc www.stevecooksbowling.com
471 Storm Products www.stormbowling.com
917 Studio 41b www.studio41b.com
643 Sunkist Foodservice Equipment www.sunkistfs.com/equipment
863 Superior Linen & Work Wear www.superiorstyle.com
156 Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com
674 Switch International Bowling www.switchbowling.com
111 The WiFi Company www.thewificompany.com
635 Tokio Marine - HCC Specialty Group www.tmhcc.com/specialty
348 TrainerTainment, LLC www.trainertainment.net
326 Transformative Wave www.transformativewave.com
420 US Bowling Corporation www.usbowling.com
768 Venue Industries www.venueindustries.com
758 VIA Bowling Products www.viabowlingproducts.com
448 Vise/Innovative Bowling Products www.innovativebowling.com
118 York - A Johnson Controls Company www.york.com

Attendees Say

Bill "I've been to over twenty International Bowl Expos and networking is one of the biggest benefits…every (year), I've taken at least one or two ideas back home that have more than paid for my trip."

Bill Wammes

All-Mar Lanes

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

*
*
*
Captcha:
Click to replace the verification code picture!
Copyright 2017 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement