BPAA State Presidents

State Presidents

ALABAMA
Steve Lander
Bama Lanes Prattville
3020 Atlanta Hwy
Montgomery, AL 36109
344-799-8606
stevelander@bamalanes.com

ARIZONA
Caryn Bustos
Golden Pin Lanes
1010 W Miracle Mile
Tucson, AZ 85705
520-888-4272
carynbustos@gmail.com

ARKANSAS
Bill Allen
Allfam Bowling Center
2350 Lakewood Dr
Cabot, AR 72023
501-941-3225
management@allfambowling.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Jamie Celotti
Earl Anthony's Dublin Bowl
6750 Regional Street
Dublin, CA 94568
925-828-7550
bowl@earlanthonysdublinbowl.com

CALIFORNIA (S)
Gary Forman
Fountain Bowl
17110 Brookhurst St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
714-504-2695
gcf@fountainbowl.com

COLORADO
Steve Cominsky
The Wild Game
5935 Blue Saga Way
Littleton, CO 80123
303-815-2329
cominskysteve@aol.com

CONNECTICUT
Marcel Lessard
Lessard Lanes
136 New Britain Ave
Plainville, CT 06062
860-747-1657
marcel@lessardlanes.com

FLORIDA
Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
2250 Fruitville Rd
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-955-7629
tom@sarasotalanes.com

GEORGIA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717 [Center]
rainbowlanesclayton.com

IDAHO
Justin Studer
Snake River Bowl
725 Minidoka Ave
Burley, ID 83318
208-670-5251
snakeriverbowl@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Bill Brennan
Bluebird Lanes
3900 W. Columbus Dr.
Chicago, IL 60652
(773) 582-2828
(773) 837-1373
bbbluebird@live.com

INDIANA
Jason Fradenburg
Richmond 40 Bowl
75 S 37th St
Richmond, IN 47374
765-966-2641
jason@richmond40bowl.com

IOWA
Phil Torgerson
Super Bowl Inc.
19050 Hwy 9
Forest City, IA 50436
641-581-2618
shboomdj@wctatel.net

KANSAS
Dallas Herreman
Centennial Lanes
2400 Vine St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-2916 [Center]
deherreman@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Michele Colangelo
Kentucky State BPA
Super Bowl Eralanager
510 Commonwealth Ave.
Erlanger, KY 41018
859-727-7671
Michele-colangelo@superbowl-centers.com

LOUISIANA
Lauren Cusimano
Bayou Bowl
100 Horeshoe Rd
Monroe, LA 71203
318-325-2062
bayoubowl@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
[Open]

MICHIGAN
Phil Huffman
BAM! Entertainment Center
478 E. 16th St.
Holland, MI 49423
616-392-7086
phil@gobamgo.com

MINNESOTA
Dan Dahlin
Ham Lake Lanes
16465 Hwy 65 NE
Ham Lake, MN 55304
763-434-6010
hamlakelanes@aol.com

MISSISSIPPI
Steve Lander
Bama Lanes Prattville
3020 Atlanta Hwy
Montgomery, AL 36109
334-799-8606
stevelander@bamalanes.com

MISSOURI
Terry Signaigo
Imperial Bowl
6045 W Outer Rd
Imperial, MO 63052
636-464-2695
terrysig1231@aol.com

MONTANA
Dave Martinich
Star Lanes
4601 Harrison Ave
Butte, Montana 59701
(406) 494-3898
martinichd@yahoo.com

NEBRASKA
Carter Olson
CEC Kings Lanes
1000 Riverside Blvd.
Norfolk, NE 68701
402-379-0551
colson@cectheatres.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
John Fatigati
Jersey Lanes
30 Park Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
908-486-6300
john@jerseylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Keith Johnson
Laurel Lanes
2825 Route 73 S
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
856-778-7467
Kjohnson@laurellanesnj.com

NEW MEXICO
Steve Mackie
New Mexico BCA
10 Silvana Ct
Peralta, NM 87042
505-892-7117
tenpins@q.com

NEW YORK
Brian Borowski
Classic Lanes
1840 Military Road
Kenmore, NY 14217
716-873-3383
Bboro0165@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717 [Center]
rschnell@bellsouth.net

NORTH DAKOTA
Renee Shirley
North Hill Bowl
1901 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703
701-720-4609
nhbowl@srt.com

OHIO
Greg Russell
Tiki Lanes
1521 Tiki Lane
Lancaster, OH 43130
740-654-4513
tikilanes@sbcglobal.net

OKLAHOMA
Mike Widmar
Heritage Lanes
11917 N Pennsylvania Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-755-7575 [Center]
heritagelanes@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Christie Bouvia
Madras Bowl
PO Box 95
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-3353
madrasbowl@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Anthony Taormina
Facenda - Whitaker Lanes
2912 Swede Road
Norristown, PA 19401
215-699-5769
aataormina@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717 [Center]
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Bryan Parker
Sport Bowl Lanes
1901 Burnside Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-6063
Bparker82@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Roy Baudoin
Smyrna Bowling Center
95 Weakley Dr
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-355-0501
RoyBaudoin@bellsouth.net

TEXAS
Mike Nelson
Copperfield Bowl
15615 Glen Chase Dr
Houston, TX 77095
281-550-8710
copperfieldbowl@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Billy Paxton
Virgina State BPA   
7820 Friendship Lane 
Roanoke, VA 24019
540-353-3213 

vintonbowlingctr@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Bob Hanson
Tower Lanes Inc
6323 6th Ave
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-564-8853 [Center]
bob@towerlanes.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Bryan Denis
Mountainlair Lanes
1550 University Ave
Morgantown, WV 26506
304-293-2206
bryan.denis@mail.wvu.edu

WISCONSIN
Erik Gialdella
Revs Bowl Bar & Grill
275 N Washburn Ave
Oshkish WI 54904
920-378-2068
erik@bowlrevs.com

WYOMING
Mike Divis
Camelanes
1005 West 2nd St
Gillette, WY 82716
307-682-4811
camelanes@camelanes.com