BPAA State Presidents

State Presidents

ALABAMA
Sonya Cole
The Gulf Bowl
251-213-8504
gulfbowl@gulftel.com

ARIZONA
Stacy Anderson
Let It Roll
602-944-4401
stacy@letitrollbowl.com

ARKANSAS
Bill Allen
Allfam Bowling Center
501-941-3225
management@allfambowling.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Craig Buster
Coconut Bowl & Wild Island
775-359-2927
cbuster@wildisland.com

CALIFORNIA (S)
Jesse Hansen
Harley's Simi Bowl
805-526-4212
jesse@harleysbowl.com

COLORADO
Derrick Fossett
Holiday Lanes
303-238-0407
derrick@holidaylanesco.com

CONNECTICUT
Barbara Watts
Amity Bowl
203-389-2186
bowlamity@aol.com

FLORIDA
Cory Krauss
Seminole Lanes
727-392-2271
cory@seminolelanes.com

GEORGIA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

IDAHO
Ryan Knieriem
Orchard Lanes
208-743-7822
Ryanlee.300@hotmail.com

ILLINOIS
Tom Doud
Channahon Lanes
815-467-2026
gobowling@sbcglobal.net

INDIANA
Casey Williams
Royal Pin Expo
317-372-7964
cwilliams@royalpin.com

IOWA
Bryce Smith
Adel Family Fun Center
515-993-3350
owner@affcbowl.com

KANSAS
Steve Schneider
Thunder Strikes Bowling Center
620-675-8529
schneider@thunder-strikes.com

KENTUCKY
Kent Burgan
Galactic Alley Bowling Center
859-234-2236
Kmb29@bellsouth.net

LOUISIANA
Lee Tyrney
Tangi Lanes
985-969-0916
ltyrney@gmail.com

MARYLAND
Michael Hall
Annapolis Bowl
410-266-0700
Mhall507@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Michael Shearer
Perfect Game
843-708-0655
michael@myperfectgame.com

MINNESOTA
Pam DeMarce
WOW! Zone Family Entertainment Center
507-625-2965
pam@wowzonefec.com

MISSISSIPPI
Sonya Cole
The Gulf Bowl
251-213-8504
gulfbowl@gulftel.com

MISSOURI
Deb Dillman
Fun City
417-926-6600
dillmanmd@msn.com

MONTANA
Bruce Hruska
Little's Lanes
406-452-4116
littleslanes@hotmail.com

NEBRASKA
Brian Kleinknecht
Sun Valley Lanes
402-475-3469
BKleinknecht@sunvalleylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
John Fatigati
Jersey Lanes
908-486-6300
john@jerseylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Maggie Parker
The Big Event
856-904-0844
maggie@bigeventfun.com

NEW YORK
Doug Bohannon
King Pin Alley Family Fun Center
518-793-9606
Kingpin300@roadrunner.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Renee Shirley
North Hill Bowl
701-720-4609
nhbowl@srt.com

OHIO
Martin Teifke
Timbers Bowling Lanes
419-893-7631
mttimbers@sbcglobal.net

OKLAHOMA
Mandy Haws
Sooner Bowling Center
405-360-3634
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Mark Mattecheck
North Bend Lanes
541-756-0571
mark@northbendlanes.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Bob Pescatore
MacDade Bowl
610-532-9044
MacDade1@comcast.net

SOUTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Bryan Parker
Sport Bowl Lanes
605-336-6063
Bparker82@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Phillip Cox
Murfreesboro Strike & Spare Family Fun Center
615-896-0945
pcox@strikeandspare.net

TEXAS
Scott Holmes
Tomball Bowl
281-814-4636
scott@tomballbowl.com

VIRGINIA
Jay Burnett
World of Sports
434-572-2695
jburnett@worldofsportsfun.com

WASHINGTON
Chris Nash
Zeppoz
509-432-3412
chrisnash@zeppoz.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Jerry Maxwell
Galaxy Lanes
304-415-7467
Bowlmax853@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Erik Gialdella
Revs Bowl Bar & Grill
920-378-2068
erik@bowlrevs.com

WYOMING
Mike Divis
Camelanes
307-682-4811
camelanes@camelanes.com

DUCKPIN ASSOC.
Alyson Rineer
Mt. Airy Lanes
301-829-0710
Mtairylanes@gmail.com

CANDLEPIN ASSOC.
Scott Parrella
Park Place Lanes
603-898-4422
scott@parr1bowl.com