BPAA State Presidents

State Presidents

ALABAMA
Sonya Cole
The Gulf Bowl
2881 South Juniper Street
Foley, AL 36535
251-213-8504
gulfbowl@gulftel.com

ARIZONA
Stacy Anderson
Let It Roll
8925 N. 12th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85020
602-944-4401
stacy@letitrollbowl.com

ARKANSAS
Bill Allen
Allfam Bowling Center
2350 Lakewood Dr
Cabot, AR 72023
501-941-3225
management@allfambowling.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Jamie Celotti
Earl Anthony’s Dublin Bowl
6750 Regional Street
Dublin, CA 94568
925-828-7550
bowl@earlanthonysdublinbowl.com

CALIFORNIA (S)
Tony Sands
Back Alley Bowling
135 S. Glendale Ave.
Glendale, CA 91205
818-892-8677
Tony.sands@backalleybowling.com

COLORADO
Tom Haynes
Ice Lanes
208 N. 10th Avenue
Sterling, CO 80751
970-522-3331
icelanes@kci.net

CONNECTICUT
Barbara Watts
Amity Bowl
30 Selden Street
Woodbridge, CT 06525
203-389-2186
mailto:bowlamity@aol.com

FLORIDA
Bill Hanson
Bowland Centers
14513 Global Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33913
239-995-2138
Bill.hanson@bowlandcenters.com

GEORGIA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

IDAHO
Ryan Knieriem
Orchard Lanes
244 Thain Road
Lewiston, ID 83501
208-743-7822
Ryanlee.300@hotmail.com

ILLINOIS
Bill Brennan
Bluebird Lanes
3900 W. Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60652
773-582-2828
bbbluebird@live.com

INDIANA
Sarah French
Classic Products
260-484-2695 x222
sfrench@classicproducts.com

IOWA
Phil Torgerson
Super Bowl Inc.
19050 Hwy 9
Forest City, IA 50436
641-581-2618
shboomdj@wctatel.net

KANSAS
Dallas Herreman
Centennial Lanes
2400 Vine St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-2916
deherreman@yahoo.com

KENTUCKY
Michele Colangelo
Super Bowl Erlanger
510 Commonwealth Ave.
Erlanger, KY 41018
859-727-7671
michele-colangelo@superbowl-centers.com

LOUISIANA
Lauren Cusimano
Bayou Bowl
100 Horseshoe Rd
Monroe, LA 71203
318-325-2062
bayoubowl@yahoo.com

MARYLAND
Michael Hall
Annapolis Bowl
2057 Generals Hwy
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-266-0700
Mhall507@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Michael Shearer
Perfect Game
35000 Grand River Ave.
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
843-708-0655
michael@myperfectgame.com

MINNESOTA
Ginger Lorentz
Jack’s House
300 State Highway 25 S
Brainerd, MN 56401
ginger@jackshousebowl.com

MISSISSIPPI
Sonya Cole
The Gulf Bowl
2881 South Juniper Street
Foley, AL 36535
251-213-8504
gulfbowl@gulftel.com

MISSOURI
Vicki Bowman
Gladstone Bowl
300 NW 72nd Street
Gladstone, MO 64118
816-853-3300
vickibowman@sbcglobal.net

MONTANA
Chris Guidry
Fireside Lanes
1431 Industrial Ave.
Billings, MT  59101
406-245-3678
firesidelanes@gmail.com

NEBRASKA
Stanley Valasek
Pin Setter Lanes
PO Box 306
Aurora, NE 68818
402-694-4440
Itguy68@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
John Fatigati
Jersey Lanes
30 Park Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
908-486-6300
john@jerseylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Maggie Parker
The Big Event
1536 N. Kings Hwy.
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
856-904-0844
maggie@bigeventfun.com

NEW MEXICO
Steve Mackie
New Mexico BCA
10 Silvana Ct
Peralta, NM 87042
505-892-7117
tenpins@q.com

NEW YORK
Doug Bohannon
King Pin Alley Family Fun Center
166 Saratoga Road
South Glens Falls, NY 12803
518-793-9606
Kingpin300@roadrunner.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Renee Shirley
North Hill Bowl
1901 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703
701-720-4609
nhbowl@srt.com

OHIO
Jordan Rhoad
Plaza Lanes
2641 E. State St.
Fremont, OH 43420
419-378-0543
jrhoad@gmail.com

OKLAHOMA
Mandy Haws
Sooner Bowling Center
550 24th Ave. NW
Norman, OK 73069
405-360-3634
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
Christie Bouvia
Madras Bowl
PO Box 95
Madras, OR 97741
541-475-3353
madrasbowl@yahoo.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Anthony Taormina
Facenda-Whitaker Lanes
2912 Swede Road
Norristown, PA 19401
215-699-5769
aataormina@gmail.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Melanie Campbell
Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Center
850 Hwy 42 West
Clayton, NC 27528
910-520-5717
melanie@rainbowlanesclayton.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Bryan Parker
Sport Bowl Lanes
1901 Burnside Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605-336-6063
Bparker82@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Roy Baudoin
Smyrna Bowling Center
95 Weakley Dr
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-355-0501 
RoyBaudoin@bellsouth.net

TEXAS
David Kellerman
Mel’s Lone Star Lanes
15120 Savanah Heights Drive
Austin, TX 78717
512-244-6295
david@melslonestarlanes.com

VIRGINIA
Billy Paxton
Vinton Bowling Center
1200 Vineyard Rd
Vinton, VA 24179
540-344-2063
vintonbowlingctr@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Bob Hanson
Tower Lanes Inc
6323 6th Ave
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-564-8853 [Center]
bob@towerlanes.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Jerry Maxwell
Galaxy Lanes
6545 MacCorkle Avenue Southeast
Charleston, WV 25304
304-415-7467
Bowlmax853@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Erik Gialdella
Revs Bowl Bar & Grill
275 N Washburn Ave
Oshkosh WI 54904
920-378-2068
erik@bowlrevs.com

WYOMING
Mike Divis
Camelanes
1005 West 2nd St
Gillette, WY 82716
307-682-4811
camelanes@camelanes.com

DUCKPIN ASSOC.
Alyson Rineer
Mt. Airy Lanes
PO Box 233
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
301-829-0710
Mtairylanes@gmail.com

CANDLEPIN ASSOC.
Scott Parrella
Park Place Lanes
16 Rockingham Road Route 28
Windham, NH 03087
603-898-4422
scott@parr1bowl.com