BPAA State Executive Directors

State Executive Directors

ALABAMA
Myron Myers
Alabama State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8472 [Direct]
myron@bpaa.com

ARIZONA
Chris Gallas
Arizona State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8471 [Direct]
chris@bpaa.com

ARKANSAS
Rick Goins
College Bowl
2424 College Drive
Texarkana, TX 75501
903-838-8551
RG75501@aol.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Bob Thomas
Northern Calif. Bowling Ctrs.
3443 Laguna Blvd. #150
Elk Grove, CA 95758

CALIFORNIA (S)
Margot Gallardo
Bowling Centers of Southern California
13896 Harbor Blvd. #5-A
Garden Grove, CA 92843
657-210-2695
ed@socalbowling.com

COLORADO
Myron Myers
Colorado State BPA
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8472 [Direct]
myron@bpaa.com

CONNECTICUT
Myron Myers
Connecticut State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8472 [Direct]
myron@bpaa.com

FLORIDA
Chad Newman
BCA of Florida
PO Box 6361
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

GEORGIA
Renee Dennis
BPA of the Carolinas/Georgia
1174 Jackson Ct.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

IDAHO
Chad Newman
Idaho State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

ILLINOIS
Bill Duff
Illinois State BPA
7356 N. Cicero Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847-982-1305
billduff@bowlillinois.com

INDIANA
Scott Devers
Indiana State BCA
2331 Brothers Drive
Lafayette, IN 47909
765-413-7323 [Center]
scott@arrowheadbowl.com

IOWA
Bev Van Blair
Iowa State BPA
2518 Clarkston Ave
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-255-0808
iowabowling@iowabpa.org

KANSAS
Rex Haney
4200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604-1891
785-272-1881
RexHaneyKSBPA@cox.net

KENTUCKY
Chris Gallas
Kentucky State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8471 [Direct]
chris@bpaa.com

LOUISIANA
Marc Pater
8878 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-925-5471
paterm@bellsouth.net

MARYLAND
Bart Burger
Maryland State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8405
bart@bpaa.com

MICHIGAN
Bo Goergen
BCA of Michigan
1129 E. Saginaw Rd.
Sanford, MI 48657
989-600-0992
bogoergen862@gmail.com

MINNESOTA
Josh Hodney
BPA of Minnesota
2418 - 123rd Court NE
Blaine, MN 55449
763-755-2552
josh@mhsb.org

MISSISSIPPI
Myron Myers
Mississippi State BPA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8472 [Direct]
myron@bpaa.com

MISSOURI
Chris Gallas
Missouri State BPA, Inc.
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8471 [Direct]
chris@bpaa.com

MONTANA
Tom Brendgord
Montana State BPA
1299 Wicks Ln
Billings, MT 59105
406-252-3220
t.brendgord@att.net

NEBRASKA
Myron Myers
Nebraska State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8472 [Direct]
myron@bpaa.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Fred Kaplowitz
South New Jersey State BPA
Kaploe Marketing Group
131 Bulson Road
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
410-779-1501
fredkaplowitz@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
Chad Newman
North New Jersey State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

NEW MEXICO
Steve Mackie
New Mexico State BPA
Tenpins & More
1416 Deborah Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-892-7117
tenpins@q.com

NEW YORK
Chris Gallas
New York State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8471
chris@bpaa.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Renee Dennis
1174 Jackson Ct.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Nadine Swee
North Dakota BPA
PO Box 462
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-361-7983
nadineswee@yahoo.com

OHIO
Jenny Martin-Clarke
BCA of Ohio
PO Box 750996
Dayton, OH 45475
937-433-8363
jclarke@bowlohio.com

OKLAHOMA
Dicki Ward
Oklahoma State BPA
11304 Windmill Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
405-417-6416
Mimosa-usa@cox.net

OREGON
Tawnya Zwicker
Oregon State BPA
Silver Creek Lanes
500 West C Street
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-5316 [Center]
trzwicker@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Chad Newman
Pennsylvania State BPA
PO Box 5802
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Renee Dennis
BPA of the Carolinas/Georgia
1174 Jackson Ct.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Steve Brinkman
South Dakota BPA
PO Box 337
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-5583
brinkmansteve@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Chris Gallas
Tennessee State BPA
PO Box 5802
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8471 [Direct]
chris@bpaa.com

TEXAS
Karen Miller
Texas State BCA
7310 Creekbluff Dr
Austin, TX 78750
512-467-9331
k.miller@texasbowlingcenters.org

VIRGINIA
Jeff Dittmer
Virginia State BPA
PO Box 1288
Springfield, VA 22151
703-941-6300
Jeff_dittmer@bowlamerica.biz

WASHINGTON
Greg Olsen
Washington State BPA
1007 Industry Drive, Bldg. 33
Tukwila, WA 98188
206-762-6752
greg.olsen@wsbpa.org

WEST VIRGINIA
Myron Myers
West Virginia State BPA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8472 [Direct]
myron@bpaa.com

WISCONSIN
Yvonne Bennett
BCA of Wisconsin
21140 W. Capitol Dr., Suite 5
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-783-4292 x101
Yvonne.Bennett@bowlwi.com

WYOMING
Judy Geer
Wyoming State BPA
PO Box 1049
Gillette, WY 82717
307-686-1522 [Direct]
bowlgeer@yahoo.com

DUCKPIN ASSOCIATION
Chad Newman
Duckpin BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

CANDLEPIN ASSOCIATION
Maria Angelotti
ICBA Executive Director
335 Groveland Street #4
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-361-0333
ICBAbowl@aol.com

BPAA Managed States/Directors

Maryland
Bart Burger
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8405 [Direct]
Bart@bpaa.com


Arizona, Kentucky, Missouri, New York & Tennessee
Chris Gallas
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8471 [Direct]
Chris@bpaa.com

Alabama/Mississippi, Colorado, Connecticut, Nebraska & West Virginia
Myron Myers
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8472 [Direct]
Myron@bpaa.com


Duckpin, Idaho, Florida, Idaho, North New Jersey & Pennsylvania
Chad Newman
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com