Search

STATE EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

ARIZONA
Michele Colangelo
Arizona State BPA
817-822-9416 [Direct]
mcolangelo@bpaa.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Cindy Schaal
Nor Cal Bowling Centers
925-485-1855
cindys@norcalbowling.com

CALIFORNIA (S)
Gary Forman
Bowling Centers of Southern California
714-504-2695
ed@socalbowling.com

COLORADO
Robin Marshall
Colorado State BPA
817-385-8472
robin@bpaa.com

CONNECTICUT
Robin Marshall
Connecticut State BPA
817-385-8472
robin@bpaa.com

FLORIDA
Chad Newman
BCA of Florida
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

GEORGIA
Renee Dennis
BPA of the Carolinas/Georgia
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

IDAHO
Chad Newman
Idaho State BPA
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

ILLINOIS
Keith Hamilton
Illinois State BPA
847-982-1305, ext. 4
keith@bowlillinois.com

INDIANA
Scott Devers
Indiana State BCA
765-413-7323 [Cell]
scott@indianagobowl.com

IOWA
Bev Van Blair
Iowa State BPA
515-255-0808
iowabowling@iowabpa.org

KANSAS
Rex Haney
785-224-9300
RexHaneyKSBPA@cox.net

KENTUCKY
Michele Colangelo
Kentucky State BPA
817-822-9416 [Direct]
mcolangelo@bpaa.com

LOUISIANA
Marc Pater
225-621-2695
paterm@bellsouth.net

MARYLAND
Robin Marshall
Maryland State BPA
817-385-8405
robin@bpaa.com

MICHIGAN
Bo Goergen
BCA of Michigan
989-600-0992
bogoergen862@gmail.com

MINNESOTA
Josh Hodney
BPA of Minnesota
763-755-2552
josh@mhsb.org

MISSOURI
Robin Marshall
Missouri State BPA
817-385-8472
robin@bpaa.com

MONTANA
Tom Brendgord
Montana State BPA
406-252-3220
t.brendgord@att.net

NEBRASKA
Robin Marshall
Nebraska State BPA
817-385-8472
robin@bpaa.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Fred Kaplowitz
South New Jersey State BPA
Kaploe Marketing Group
410-779-1501
fredkaplowitz@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
Chad Newman
North New Jersey State BPA
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

NEW YORK
Chad Newman
North New Jersey State BPA
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Renee Dennis
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Nadine Swee
North Dakota BPA
701-361-7983
nadineswee@yahoo.com

OHIO
Jenny Martin-Clarke
BCA of Ohio
937-433-8363
jclarke@bowlohio.com

OKLAHOMA
Bart Burger
Oklahoma BPA
817-385-8405 [Direct]
Bart@bpaa.com

OREGON
Tawnya Zwicker
Oregon State BPA
Silver Creek Lanes
503-873-5316 [Center]
trzwicker@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Chad Newman
Pennsylvania State BPA
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Renee Dennis
BPA of the Carolinas/Georgia
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Steve Brinkman
South Dakota BPA
605-996-5583
brinkmansteve@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Michele Colangelo
Tennessee BPA
817-822-9416 [Direct]
mcolangelo@bpaa.com

TEXAS
Karen Miller
Texas State BCA
512-467-9331
k.miller@texasbowlingcenters.org

VIRGINIA
Michele Colangelo
Virginia State BPA
817-385-8405 [Direct]
mcolangelo@bpaa.com

WASHINGTON
Greg Olsen
Washington State BPA
206-762-6752
greg.olsen@wsbpa.org

WISCONSIN
Roger Dalkin
Bowling Centers Association of Wisconsin (BCAW)
262-783-4292, ext. 102
roger.dalkin@bowlwi.com

WYOMING
Judy Geer
Wyoming State BPA
307-686-1522 [Direct]
bowlgeer@yahoo.com

DUCKPIN ASSOCIATION
Chad Newman
Duckpin BPA
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

CANDLEPIN ASSOCIATION
Maria Angelotti
ICBA Executive Director
978-361-0333
ICBA@candlepin.org

BPAA Managed States/Directors

Oklahoma
Bart Burger
817-385-8405 [Direct]
Bart@bpaa.com


Arizona, Kentucky, Tennessee & Virginia
Michele Colangelo
817-822-9416 [Direct]
mcolangelo@bpaa.com

Colorado, Connecticut, Nebraska, Maryland & Missouri
Robin Marshall
817-385-8472
robin@bpaa.com


Duckpin, Idaho, Florida, North New Jersey, Pennsylvania & New York
Chad Newman
817-385-8357 [Direct]
ChadN@bpaa.com

Copyright 2024 by My Website Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top