Current Board of Directors

Open Seat Announcement

Officers

Randy Thompson

President

Randy Thompson
Great Escape
655 NE 56th Street
Pleasent Hill, IA 50327
Work:515-255-1111 ext. 202
rt@plazalanesdm.com

Jim Decker

Vice President

Jim Decker
Double Decker Lanes
300 Golf Course Dr.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
707-326-0936
ddlanesrp@gmail.com

Kevin Krauss

Secretary

Kevin Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd., Ste. K
Largo, FL 33777
727-397-6490
kevin@seminolelanes.com

Mark Voight

Treasurer

Mark Voight
Community Bowling Centers
37485 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
734-464-8500 ext. 112  
Divoight@aol.com

Past President

Nancy Schenk

Nancy Schenk
B & B Bowling Lanes
3003 Fort Bragg Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28303
910-484-5178
nancy@bandblanes.com

Directors at Large


Diane Voight

Diane Voight
Community Bowling Centers
37485 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
734-464-8500 ext. 111
divoight@aol.com

Mandy Haws

Mandy Haws
Sooner Bowling Center
550 24th Ave. NW
Norman, OK 73069
405-360-3634
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net

Chrissie Kent

Chrissie Kent
Doug Kent's Rose Bowl Lanes
725 W. Miller St.
Newark, NY 14513
315-331-2007
Cmkent300@yahoo.com

Tom Hubbard

Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
2250 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-955-7629
tom@sarasotalanes.com

Don MacBrayne

Don MacBrayne
The Summit
9085 Mineral Circle
Centennial, CO 80112
303-759-9338
DMacBrayne@Summitcompanies.net

Roger Nyquist

Roger Nyquist
Lakeshore Lanes
5432 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-926-4631
rogernyquist@yahoo.com

Directors


Chuck Kane

Chuck Kane
East Central
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee
Lucky Strike Lanes
1904 S Anderson St.
Elwood, IN 46036
765-635-4313
crkane@sbcglobal.net

Anthony Taormina

Anthony Taormina
Eastern
Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia
Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio

Facenda Whitaker Lanes
2912 Swede Road
Norristown, PA 19401
610-272-6547
aataormina@gmail.com

Tyler Herreman

Tyler Herreman
Midwest
Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Wyoming
Centennial lanes
2400 Vine St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-2916
tylerherreman@yahoo.com

Dominic Griek

Dominic Griek
Northeast
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire
Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York

Nutmeg Bowling Center
802 Vila Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-367-7741
dominicgriek@optonline.net

Tawnya Zucker

Tawnya Zwicker
Northwest
Washington, Oregon, Montana, Alaska,
Idaho, Utah

Silver Creek Lanes
500 West C Street
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-5316
trzwicker@comcast.net

Cameron Lee

Cameron Lee
Pacific Coast
California, Nevada, Arizona
New Mexico, Hawaii, Guam

Pins N Strikes
3443 Laguana Blvd. #150
Elk Grove, CA 95758
916-719-2425
clee@strikesbowling.com

Anthony Perrone

Anthony Perrone
Southeast
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina
South Carolina, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Pin Chasers
6506 E. Fowler Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
727-397-6490
aperrone@pinchasers.net

Mike Logan

Mike Logan
Southwest
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Grand Station Entertainment
2400 Earl Rudder Frwy S
College Station, Tx 77840
936-661-5093
mike@grandstationent.com

Phil Torgerson

Phil Torgerson
West Central
Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan
North Dakota, South Dakota

Super Bowl Inc.
19050 HWY 9
Forest City, IA 50436
641-581-2618
patorgerson@wctatel.net

Lyle Zykes

Lyle Zikes
Illinois
Beverly Lanes
8 South Beverly Ln.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-253-5238
ZikesBowls@aol.com

Mike Ducharme

Mike Ducharme
Michigan
Lakeside Lanes
09921 Blue Star Hwy
South Haven, MI 49090
269-637-6500
Mike.Ducharme@brunswickbowling.com

Scott McLaughlin

Scott McLaughlin
New York
Lucky Strike Lanes
PO Box 227
Malone, NY 12953
518-483-5220
lslmalone@aol.com

Dan Bedinghaus

Dan Bedinghaus
Ohio
Eastgate Lanes
1362 St. Rt. 28
Loveland, OH 45140
513-575-2828
bedinghaus@mac.com

Mike Sledz

Mike Sledz
Brunswick Zone Hawthorn 
316 Center Dr
Vernon Hills, IL  60061
847-367-1600
msledz@BowleroCorp.com

Karl Kielich

Karl Kielich
USBC Representative
661 Portillo Ave.
El Paso, TX 79932
915-352-2361
Karl.kielich@bowl.com

Rhino Page

Rhino Page
USBC Representative
5550 E. Michigan St. #3209
Orlando, FL 32822
800-514-BOWL
Rhino.Page@bowl.com

Alyson Rineer

Alyson Rineer
Duckpin Assoc. Representative
MT. Airy Bowling Lanes
304 Center Street
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
301-829-0710
mtairylanes@gmail.com

Maria Angelotti

Maria Angelotti
Candlepin Assoc. Representative
ICBA Executive Director
335 Groveland Street #4
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-361-0333
ICBAbowl@aol.com