Current Board of Directors

Officers

Jim Decker

President

Jim Decker
Double Decker Lanes
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
707-326-0936
ddlanesrp@gmail.com

Kevin Krauss

Vice President

Kevin Krauss
Seminole Lanes
Largo, FL 33777
727-397-6490
kevin@seminolelanes.com

Tyler

Secretary

Tyler Herreman
Centennial Lanes
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-2916
tylerherreman@yahoo.com

Brian Borowski

Treasurer

Brian Borowski
Allie Brandt Lanes
Lockport, NY 14094
716-433-5976
alliebrandtlanes@gmail.com

Past President

Randy Thompson

Randy Thompson, 2018-2020
Great Escape
Pleasent Hill, IA 50327
515-255-1111 ext. 202
randy@greatescapeiowa.com

Directors at Large


Dan_Bedinghaus

Dan Bedinghaus
Eastgate Lanes
Loveland, OH 45140
513-575-2830
bedinghaus@mac.com

Frank_Wilkinson

Frank Wilkinson
Rab’s Country Lanes
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-979-1600
frankjwilkinson@gmail.com

Tawnya Zwicker

Tawnya Zwicker
Silver Creek Lanes
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-5316
trzwicker@comcast.net

John Losito

John Losito
Sun Valley Lanes
Lincoln, NE 68528
402-475-3469
jlosito@sunvalleylanes.com

Scott McLaughlin

Scott McLaughlin
Lucky Strike Lanes
Malone, NY 12963
518-483-5220
lslmalone@aol.com

Justin Studer

Justin Studer
Snake River Bowl
Burley, ID 83318
208-679-2695
snakeriverbowl@gmail.com

Directors


Ron Amore

Ohio State Director
Ron Amore
Le-Ella Lanes
Washington Ch, OH 43120
740-335-3105
leellalanes@yahoo.com

Jay Burnett

Carolinas/Georgia Director
Jay Burnett
World of Sports
South Boston, VA 24592
434-572-2695
jburnett@worldofsportsfun.com

Phil Huffman

Michigan State Director
Phil Huffman
BAM! Entertainment Center
Holland, MI 49423
616-392-7086
phil@gobamgo.com

Doug Bohannon

New York State Director
Doug Bohannon
King Pin Alley Family Fun Center
South Glens Fall, NY 12803
518-793-9606
Kingpin300@roadrunner.com

Bill Brennan

East Central Region Director
Bill Brennan
Bluebird Lanes
Chicago, IL 60652
773-582-2828
wjbrennan@hotmail.com

Tom Martino, Jr.

Eastern Region Director
Tom Martino, Jr.
Majestic Lanes
Hopelawn, NJ 08861
732-826-6800
tcmartinojr@majesticlanes.com

Abby Seiler

Midwest Region Director
Abby Seiler
The Coach and Four Bowling Lanes
Ellsworth, KS 67439
785-472-5571
pueiuv4806@sbcglobal.net

Barbara Watts

Northeast Region Director
Barbara Watts
Amity Bowl
Woodbridge, CT 06525
203-389-2186
bowlamity@aol.com

Hanson Bob

Northwest Region Director
Bob Hanson
Tower Lanes
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-564-8853
bob@towerlanes.net

Tony Sands

Pacific Coast Region Director
Tony Sands
Matador Bowl
Northridge, CA 91325
818-892-8677
tony.sands@backalleybowling.com

Chris Arbour

Southeast Region Director
Chris Arbour
Greenacres Bowl
Greenacres, FL 33463
561-968-0100
chrisarbour@gatorbowling.com

Open

Southwest Region Director
[OPEN]

Steve Cieslewicz

West Central Region Director
Steve Cieslewicz
Whitetail Lanes
Amherst Junction, WI 54407
715-824-3108
whitetail@whitetaillanes.com

Mike Sledz

Bowlero Representative
Mike Sledz
Bowlero Vernon Hills
Vernon Hills, IL  60061
847-367-1600
msledz@bowlerocorp.com

Melissa McDaniel

USBC Director
Melissa McDaniel
Buffalo Lanes North
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-876-5681
Melissa.McDaniel@bowl.com

Dennis Hacker

USBC Director
Dennis Hacker
Perryville, MO
573-517-1880
Dennis.hacker@bowl.com

Alyson Rineer

Duckpin Assoc. Representative
Alyson Rineer
MT. Airy Bowling Lanes
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
301-829-0710
mtairylanes@gmail.com

Maria Angelotti

Candlepin Assoc. Representative
Maria Angelotti
ICBA Executive Director
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-361-0333
ICBA@candlepin.org