Current Board of Directors

Officers

Jim Decker

President

Jim Decker
Double Decker Lanes
300 Golf Course Dr.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
707-326-0936
ddlanesrp@gmail.com

Kevin Krauss

Vice President

Kevin Krauss
Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd., Ste. K
Largo, FL 33777
727-397-6490
kevin@seminolelanes.com

Tyler

Secretary

Tyler Herreman
Centennial Lanes
2400 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-2916
tylerherreman@yahoo.com

Brian Borowski

Treasurer

Brian Borowski
Allie Brandt Lanes
6510 Lincoln Ave
Lockport, NY 14094
716-433-5976
alliebrandtlanes@gmail.com

Past President

Randy Thompson

Randy Thompson, 2018-2020
Great Escape
655 NE 56th Street
Pleasent Hill, IA 50327
515-255-1111 ext. 202
randy@greatescapeiowa.com

Directors at Large


Dan_Bedinghaus

Dan Bedinghaus
Eastgate Lanes
1262 St. Rt. 28
Loveland, OH 45140
513-575-2830
bedinghaus@mac.com

Frank_Wilkinson

Frank Wilkinson
Rab’s Country Lanes
1600 Hylan Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-979-1600
frankjwilkinson@gmail.com

Tawnya Zwicker

Tawnya Zwicker
Silver Creek Lanes
500 West C Street
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-5316
trzwicker@comcast.net

Tom Hubbard

Tom Hubbard
Sarasota Lanes
2250 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-955-7629
tom@sarasotalanes.com

Don MacBrayne

Don MacBrayne
The Summit
9085 Mineral Circle
Centennial, CO 80112
303-748-2442
DMacBrayne@Summitcompanies.net

Roger Nyquist

Roger Nyquist
Lakeshore Lanes
5432 Pacific Blvd. SW
Albany, OR 97321
541-926-4631

Directors


Ron Amore

Ohio State Director
Ron Amore
Le-Ella Lanes
1428 US Route 22 NW
Washington Ch, OH 43120
740-335-3105
leellalanes@yahoo.com

Jay Burnett

Carolinas/Georgia Director
Jay Burnett
World of Sports
2030 Bill Tuck Highway
South Boston, VA 24592
434-572-2695
jburnett@worldofsportsfun.com

Phil Huffman

Michigan State Director
Phil Huffman
BAM! Entertainment Center
478 E. 16th Street
Holland, MI 49423
616-392-7086
phil@gobamgo.com

Doug Bohannon

New York State Director
Doug Bohannon
King Pin Alley Family Fun Center
166 Saratoga Road
South Glens Fall, NY 12803
518-793-9606
Kingpin300@roadrunner.com

Bill Brennan

East Central Region Director
Bill Brennan
Bluebird Lanes
3900 W. Columbus Drive
Chicago, IL 60652
773-582-2828
wjbrennan@hotmail.com

Tom Martino, Jr.

Eastern Region Director
Tom Martino, Jr.
Majestic Lanes
525 US Highway 9 North
Hopelawn, NJ 08861
732-826-6800
tcmartinojr@majesticlanes.com

Abby Seiler

Midwest Region Director
Abby Seiler
The Coach and Four Bowling Lanes
105 N. Lincoln Ave.
Ellsworth, KS 67439
785-472-5571
pueiuv4806@sbcglobal.net

Dominic Griek

Northeast East Central Director
Dominic Griek
Nutmeg Bowling Center
802 Vila Avenue
Fairfield, CT 06825
203-367-7741
dominic.griek@gmail.com

Hanson Bob

Northwest Region Director
Bob Hanson
Tower Lanes
6323 6th Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-564-8853
bob@towerlanes.net

Tony Sands

Pacific Coast Region Director
Tony Sands
Matador Bowl
9118 Balboa Blvd.
Northridge, CA 91325
818-892-8677
tony.sands@backalleybowling.com

Anthony Perrone

Southeast Regional Director
Anthony Perrone
Pin Chasers
6506 E. Fowler Ave.
Tampa, FL 33617
813-477-3175 
aperrone@pinchasers.net

Dot Ammons

Southwest Regional Director
Dot Ammons
Mel’s Lone Star Lanes
1010 N. Austin Ave.
Georgetown, TX 78626
512-930-2200 dot@melslonestarlanes.com

Steve Cieslewicz

West Central Regional Director
Steve Cieslewicz
Whitetail Lanes
3689 Hwy Q
Amherst Junction, WI 54407
715-824-3108
whitetail@whitetaillanes.com

Melissa McDaniel

USBC Director
Melissa McDaniel
Buffalo Lanes North
5900 Oak Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27616
919-876-5681
melissa.mcdaniel@bowl.com

Adam Mitchell

USBC Director
Adam Mitchell

5657 Honeysuckle Lane,
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588.

Adam.Mitchell@bowl.com

Alyson Rineer

Duckpin Assoc. Representative
Alyson Rineer
MT. Airy Bowling Lanes
304 Center Street
Mt. Airy, MD 21771
301-829-0710
mtairylanes@gmail.com

Maria Angelotti

Candlepin Assoc. Representative
Maria Angelotti
ICBA Executive Director
335 Groveland Street #4
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-361-0333
ICBA@candlepin.org