Search

2024 Exhibitors

As of 05/06/2024

Exhibitor Website Booth Number
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com 744
3G Shoes www.stormbowlig.com 1140
900 Global www.900global.com 1140
A&A Global Industries www.aaglobal.com 320
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org 536
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 864
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 1150
Adventure Golf & Sports www.agsgolfandsports.com 812
AlleyTrak www.alleytrak.com 960
Allied Powers LLC www.eMP10.com 656
Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com 133
AMI Entertainment www.amientertainment.com 1357
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com 1133
Amusement Connect www.amusementconnect.com 120
Amusement Productswww.amusementproducts.com718
Amusement Source International www.amusementsourceinternational.com 518
Andamiro USA www.andamirousa.com 318
Art Attack www.artattackfx.com 216
Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com 944
ATM Headquarters   1332
AVS Companies www.avscompanies.com 738
B&G Foods, Inc. www.bgfoods.com 1115
Battle Company www.battlecompany.com 107
Bay Tek Entertainment www.baytekent.com 929
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 954
Beck Commercial Roofs www.beckcommercialroofs.com 1066
Beer Tubes www.beertubes.com 132
Berg Liquor Systems, LLC www.bergliquorcontrols.com 1354
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 126, 129
Blacklight Attractions www.blacklightattractions.com 1323
BMI Merchandise www.bmimerchandise.com 426
Bobs' Business, Inc. www.bobsbusiness.com 1154
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 760
Bowlifi www.bowlifi.com 1347
Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com 1136
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com  756
Bowling Media www.bowling-media.com 100
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 332
BowlMarc Robotics www.bowlmarc.com 561
BowlNow www.joinbowlnow.com 559
BPAA www.bpaa.com 140
Brunswick Bowling Products www.brunswickbowling.com 1159
BSI, Inc www.bowlerssuperior.com 1336
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 140
CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com 557
Cintas Corporation www.cintas.com 1234
Classic Products Corp. www.classicproducts.com 350
Clutch Bowling www.clutchbowling.com 571
Coast To Coast Entertainment www.coastentertainment.com 933
Coastal Amusements www.coastalamusements.com 1126
Coin Tech www.cointechcard.com 365
Columbia 300 www.ebibowling.com 1159
Compass Sportswear LLC www.compasssportswear.com 722
Complete Signs www.completesigns.net 701
Cornerstone Architecture www.ca-ok.com  1168
Cost Plus Processing www.costplusprocessingllc.com 303
Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com 919
Decibel Studios, LLC. www.decibel-studios.com 868
Delta Strike USA www.deltastrike.com 932
Dexter Bowling www.dexterbowling.com 564
DFX www.dfxsoundvision.com 759
Directv www.DIRECTV.com 720
DV8 www.dv8bowling.com 1159
Dynamic Designs & Assoc., Inc www.dynamicdesignsinc.net 816
EBN Services www.ebnservices.com 1324
Ebonite www.ebonite.com 1159
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 754
Elaut Group USA www.elaut-group.com 936
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 168
EOMAC, Ltd. www.eomac.com 815
EverSports & Entertainment Insurance www.eversportsandentertainmentinsurance.com 918
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 826
FECFIN www.fecfin.com 757
Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com 1019
Fun Express www.funexpress.com 829
Funk North America Inc www.Funkbowling.com 1129
Haas & Wilkerson Insurance www.hwins.com 465
Hammer www.hammerbowling.com 1159
High Score Amusement Ltd www.highscoreamusements.com 818
Hownd www.hownd.com 732
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com 1334
I.C.E. Signs www.icesigns.com 870
IBC Youth Development www.bowl.com/youth/ 140
IBI Magazine www.bowlingindustry.com 854
IBMA www.bowlingmedia.org  
IBPSIA www.ibpsia.com 1232
Innovative Concepts In Entertainment www.icegame.com 322
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 922
Interline Cash Systems www.cashmateusa.com 862
International Bowling Campus www.bpaa.com 140
Int'l Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com 140
IQ Billiards www.iqreality.com 768
J R Simplot www.simplotfoods.com 1213
Jam Up Apparel www.jamupapparel.com 1355
JAM-N Enterprises Inc    
Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com 1059
Jersey Alley www.jerseyalley.com 1368
Jolt www.jolt.com 271
JoPo Grips www.jopogrips.com 1338
Kegel www.kegel.net 750, 948
Ken's Foods www.kensfoodservice.com 1113
Klein Electronics www.headsetusa.com 1134
KR Strikeforce Bowling, LLC www.krstrikeforce.com 746
LAI Games www.laigames.com 122
LaserBlast www.laser-blast.com 959
Laserforce www.laserforcetag.com 865
Lasertag.com by Zone www.lasertag.com 516
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 914
Laymon Hughes Hosiery www.laymonhugheshosiery.com 555
Linds Bowling Products www.linds.com 746
Logo Infusion www.logoinfusion.com 946
Long Range Solutions, LLC www.lrsus.com 116
Mini Melts Ice Cream www.minimelts.com 1320
Moss Distributing www.mossdistributing.com 532
Neo-Tac, Inc. www.neotac.com 764
New Center Consulting www.touchscore.com 716
North American Kitchen Solutions, Inc www.hoodmart.com 1062
Omega Carpet www.omegapatternworks.com 736
OnTheBallBowling.com www.OnTheBallBowling.com 746
Ovention, Inc. www.oventionovens.com 1018
Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com 1132
PBA www.pba.com 1350
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com 135
PIA Products www.piaproducts.com 215
Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.grouppinnacle.com 823
Pinsetter Performance PLUS   1326
Pinwheel.us www.pinwheel.us 1333
Player One Amusement Group www.winwithP1AG.com 1123
Proctor Companies www.proctorco.com 907
PWBA www.PWBA.com 140
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 156, 556
Radical Bowling www.radicalbowling.com 1159
RadioBoss 2-Way Radios www.radioboss.com 820
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 232
Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com 926
Rilix LLC www.rilixcoaster.com 118
Robby's www.robbys.com 1159
Rover International www.roverinternational.com 1352
RX Music www.rxmusic.com 827
Sacoa Cashless System www.sacoacard.com 432
Scarb Enterprises, LLC www.scarbenterprises.com 1327
Schwan's Foodservice www.schwans.com 1210
Seasons   313
Sega Amusements International Ltd www.segaarcade.com 529
Semnox Solutions LLC www.semnox.com 968
Shaffer Distributing Company www.shafferdistributing.com 729
SMART www.bowl.com/SMART 140
Smart Industries Corp. www.smartind.com 727
Stair Climbing Bowling Ball Bag   1337
State Fair Mini Donuts, Inc www.statefairminidonuts.com 1109
Steltronic North America www.steltronicscoring.com 1146
Steve Cook's Bowling Supply www.stevecooksbowling.com 1138
Storm Products Inc. www.stormbowling.com 1140
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 149
Sunstar Vending www.sunstarvending.com 109
Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com 723
SYSCO Corp. www.sysco.com 1112
Ten Pin Marketing www.tenpinmarketing.com 1254
The Boston Beer Company www.bostonbeer.com  149
The Cawley Co. www.thecawleyco.com 1120
The Hansell Group www.thehansellgroup.com 1236
TouchMagix www.touchmagix.com 1122
Track www.trackbowling.com 1159
TrainerTainment, LLC www.trainertainment.net 726
Ultimate Bowling Products www.ultimatebowling.com 1159
UNIS Technology www.unistechnology.com 110, 112
US Bowling www.usbowling.com  740
US Fun Machines www.usfunmachines.com 315
US Jaclean Inc. www.daiwamassage.com 713
USBC www.bowl.com 140
VISE www.viseinserts.com 1156
Vonage Business www.vonage.com 616
VTAIL, LLC www.vtailing.com 715
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance www.wbpiprogram.com 962
Western Equipment Finance www.westernequipmentfinance.com 1220
Wilson Dutra, PLLC www.wilsondutra.com 1322
Your Retention Gurus

www.yourretentiongurus.com

655

Attendees Say

  • It’s Electric! Being at Bowl Expo is a lot of fun, there are many innovative products out there. You get to see the next big thing before it becomes the big thing!

    Tyler Herreman
    Centennial Lanes – Hays, KS

  • One of the best reasons I’d think to come is to visit with other bowling centers and seeing how their operations are and networking amongst one another.

    Chris James
    Cordova Bowling Center – Cordova, TN

  • I get a good pulse to where the industry is at and who the people are that are making those trends and taking the industry to where it’s headed.

    Gianmarc Manzione
    Bowlers Journal International – Chicago, IL

  • I come to Bowl Expo to take a break from my business, get rejuvenated while meeting with other proprietors, and learn key things from the different educational seminars. It gets me back in the game. It gets me mentally thinking that I can do things better and I can do things differently at my center.

    Marc Mattecheck
    North Bend Lanes – North Bend, OR

  • It’s a great way to find new ideas for your bowling center. Not necessarily if your center is struggling, but even if you have a booming bowling center! Not only can you offer stuff to other people, but there’s some great ideas out there that maybe you’ve just never thought of before.

    Brandon Wilder
    Buffaloe Lanes – Raleigh, NC

Copyright 2024 by My Website Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top