Board of Directors

Strike Ten Entertainment Board of Directors

John Harbuck, President
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 385-8463 [Direct]
(404) 606-2410 [Cell]
john@stemarketing.com

Tom Martino, Chairman
Majestic Lanes
525 US Hwy 9 North
Hopelawn, NJ 08861
(732) 826-6800 [Center]
(732) 513-2810 [Cell]
ajjaguar@aol.com
Term Ends June 1, 2019

Anthony Perrone, Vice Chair
Pin Chasers, Inc.
4847 N. Armenia Ave.
Tampa, FL 33603
(813) 879-1339 x1102
(813) 477-3175 [Cell]
aperrone@pinchasers.net
Term Ends June 1, 2018

Frank Wilkinson, Secretary
USBC President
Rab's Country Lanes
Scet.118 Elkhart Street
Staten Island, NY 10308
(718) 979-1600 [Center]
(347) 322-9426
frankjwilkinson@gmail.com

Jeff Boje, Ex-Officio Treasurer
Brandon Crossroads Bowl
609 Crater Lane
Tampa, FL 33619
(813) 621-2363 [Direct]
jeffboje@aol.com

Nancy Schenk
BPAA President

B & B Bowling Lanes
Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 484-5178 [Center]
(910) 916-6820 [Cell]
nancy@bandblanes.com

Frank DeSocio
BPAA ED

621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
(817) 385-8447 [Direct]
(316) 648-2479 [Cell]
frank@bpaa.com

Chuck Kane
BPAA BOD

The Bowling Alley
1535 N. Detroit Street
Warsaw, IN 46580
(574)-267-8313 [Center]
(765)-635-4313 [Cell]
chuck@thebowlingalleywarsaw.com
Term Ends June 1, 2017

John Losito
BPAA BOD

Sun Valley Lanes
321 Victory Lane
Lincoln, NE 68528
(402) 475-3469 [Center]
(402) 570-5480 [Cell]
jlosito@sunvalleylanes.com
Term Ends June 1, 2018

Jamie Brooks - STE
Plano Super Bowl
2521 Avenue K
Plano, TX 75074
(972) 881-0242 [Center]
srbowl@aol.com
Term Ends June 1, 2017

Chad Murphy
USBC ED

621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, Tx 76011
(817) 385-8469 [Direct]
(817) 819-7704 [Cell]
Chad.murphy@bowl.com

Robert Spigner
USBC BOD

1840 Washington Apt. 704
San Francisco, CA 94109
(847) 828-3517
Robert.Spigner@bowl.com
Term Ends June 1, 2018