BPAA State Presidents

State Presidents

ALABAMA
Tommy Barberini
Oak Mountain Lanes
300 Bowling Ln
Pelham, AL 35124
205-403-7466
tommy@oakmountainlanes.com

ARIZONA
David Reese
Brunswick Classic Lanes
3660 S Barberry Pl
Chandler, AZ 85248
480-323-8137
dreese@bowlbrunswick.com

ARKANSAS
Tom Sawyer
Thunder Lanes
1600 E Harding
Pine Bluff, AR 71601
870-535-6311
twsawyer44@yahoo.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Bob Thomas
National Bowling Stadium
300 North Center St
Reno, NV 89501
775-232-3664
bthomas@renotahoeusa.com

CALIFORNIA (S)
Gary Forman
Fountain Bowl
17110 Brookhurst St
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
714-504-2695
gcf@fountainbowl.com

COLORADO
John Bullington
Rose Bowl
PO Box 908
Montrose, CO 81402
970-417-1470
jrbullington@hotmail.com

CONNECTICUT
Shawn McDowell
Apple Valley Bowl
1304 S. Main St
Plantsville, CT 06479
860-628-4553
Smcdowell300@cox.net

FLORIDA
Alex Ross
Liberty Lanes
11777 90th Ave
Seminole, FL 33772
727-397-3947
alrss@aol.com

GEORGIA
Ron Schnell
Cardinal Lanes Shipyard
P.O. Box 15169
Wilmington, NC 28408
910-799-3023 [Center]
rschnell@bellsouth.net

IDAHO
Justin Studer
Snake River Bowl
725 Minidoka Ave
Burley, ID 83318
208-670-5251
snakeriverbowl@gmail.com

ILLINOIS
Bob Stubler
Illinois Valley Super Bowl
4242 Mahoney Dr
Peru, IL 61354
815-223-5085
bob@ivsuperbowl.com

INDIANA
Collin Kerschner
Crazy Pinz Northland
1414 Northland Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
260-490-2695
collin@crazypinz.com

IOWA
Phil Torgerson
Super Bowl Inc.
19050 Hwy 9
Forest City, IA 50436
641-581-2618
shboomdj@wctatel.net

KANSAS
Abby Seiler
Coach & Four Lanes
PO Box 174
Ellsworth, KS 67439
785-472-5571 [Center]
Pueiuv4806@sbcglobal.net

KENTUCKY
Jason Uchwal
Collins Bowling Center Eastland
750 E. New Circle Rd
Lexington, KY 40505
859-252-3429
jason@collinsbowling.com

LOUISIANA
Stuart Moss
Premier Lanes Entertainment Center
1414 N Airline Hwy
Gonzales, LA 70737
225-621-2695
actionalley@premierlanes.net

MARYLAND
Bob Marshall
Harford Lanes
PO Box 96
Aberdeen, MD 21001
410-272-3555
harfordlanes@aol.com

MICHIGAN
Randy Crim
Northern Lights Recreation
8865 Harbor Petoskey Rd
Harbor Springs, MI 49770
231-347-3100
randycrim@chartermi.net

MINNESOTA
Jim O’Reilly
Riverboat Lanes
218 2nd St W
Wabasha, MN 55981
651-565-3911
oreillyjp@aol.com

MISSISSIPPI
Tommy Barberini
Oak Mountain Lanes
300 Bowling Ln
Pelham, AL 35124
205-403-7466
tommy@oakmountainlanes.com

MISSOURI
Steve Wiemer
Enterprise Park Lanes
1625 S enterprise Ave
Springfield, MO 65804
417-883-0511
wiemer@att.net

MONTANA
Dave Martinich
Star Lanes
4601 Harrison Ave
Butte, Montana 59701
(406) 494-3898
martinichd@yahoo.com

NEBRASKA
John Losito
Sun Valley Lanes
321 Victory Ln
Lincoln, NE 68528
402-475-3469
jlosito@sunvalleylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
John Fatigati
Jersey Lanes
30 Park Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
908-486-6300
john@jerseylanes.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Keith Johnson
Laurel Lanes
2825 Route 73 S
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
856-778-7467
Kjohnson@laurellanesnj.com

NEW MEXICO
Steve Mackie
New Mexico BCA
10 Silvana Ct
Peralta, NM 87042
505-892-7117
tenpins@q.com

NEW YORK
Scott McLaughlin
Lucky Strike Lanes
PO Box 227
Malone, NY 12953
518-483-5220
lslmalone@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Ron Schnell
Cardinal Lanes Shipyard
P.O. Box 15169
Wilmington, NC 28408
910-799-3023 [Center]
rschnell@bellsouth.net

NORTH DAKOTA
Renee Shirley
North Hill Bowl
1901 N Broadway
Minot, ND 58703
701-720-4609
nhbowl@srt.com

OHIO
Lew Sims
Dynasty Lanes
3105 S.R. 103 E
Willard, OH 44890
419-935-1394
lewissims@hotmail.com

OKLAHOMA
Mike Widmar
Heritage Lanes
11917 N Pennsylvania Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-755-7575 [Center]
heritagelanes@sbcglobal.net

OREGON
John Larkin
Roxy Ann Lanes
2375 S. Pacific Hwy
Medford, OR 97501
541-772-7171
larkijl@aol.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Albert Blough
Limerick Bowl
3190 Shillington Rd
Reading, PA 19607
610-777-1096
alblough@chbsports.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ron Schnell
Cardinal Lanes Shipyard
P.O. Box 15169
Wilmington, NC 28408
910-799-3023 [Center]
rschnell@bellsouth.net

SOUTH DAKOTA
Darryl Wasmund
Riverview Lanes
960 4th St NE
Huron, SD 57350
605-352-0611
darylwasmund@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Roy Baudoin
Smyrna Bowling Center
95 Weakley Dr
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-355-0501
RoyBaudoin@bellsouth.net

TEXAS
Mike Nelson
Copperfield Bowl
15615 Glen Chase Dr
Houston, TX 77095
281-550-8710
copperfieldbowl@gmail.com

VIRGINIA
Billy Paxton
Vinton Bowling Center
1200 Vineyard Rd
Vinton, VA 24179
540-344-2063
vintonbowlingctr@aol.com

WASHINGTON
Bob Hanson
Tower Lanes Inc
6323 6th Ave
Tacoma, WA 98406
253-564-8853 [Center]
bob@towerlanes.net

WEST VIRGINIA
Mary G. Dixon
Leisure Lanes
700 Johnstown Rd
Beckley, WV 25801
304-253-7328
leisurelanes@suddenlink.net

WISCONSIN
Steve Cieslewicz
Whitetail Lanes
3689 Hwy Q
Amherst Junction, WI 54407
715-824-3108
whitetail@whitetaillanes.com

WYOMING
Mike Divis
Camelanes
1005 West 2nd St
Gillette, WY 82716
307-682-4811
camelanes@bowlcamel.com