BPAA State Executive Directors

State Executive Directors

ALABAMA
Skip Merryman
Alabama/Mississippi State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8446 [Direct]
817-937-4894 [Cell]
skip@bpaa.com

ARIZONA
Skip Merryman
Arizona State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8446 [Direct]
817-937-4894 [Cell]
skip@bpaa.com

ARKANSAS
Corrine Bell
Arkansas State BPA
Hijinx
3102 Shelby Dr.
Jonesboro, AR 72404
870-972-5270
corrine@jonesborobowl.com

CALIFORNIA (N)
Sandi Thompson
Northern Calif. Bowling Ctrs.
1024 Serpentine Lane, Ste. 116
Pleasanton, CA 94566
925-485-1855
925-580-6518 [Cell]
sandit@norcalbowling.com

CALIFORNIA (S)
Scott Poddig
Bowling Ctrs. of Southern Calif.
P.O. Box 439
13896 Harbor Blvd. #5-A
Garden Grove, CA 92842
909-247-9734
ed@socalbowling.com

COLORADO
Chris Gallas
BCA of Florida
PO Box 6361
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8471 [Direct]
817-822-9416 [Cell]
chris@bpaa.com

CONNECTICUT
Chris Gallas
Connecticut State BPA
PO Box 6361
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8471 [Direct]
817-822-9416 [Cell]
chris@bpaa.com

FLORIDA
Chris Gallas
BCA of Florida
PO Box 6361
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8471 [Direct]
817-822-9416 [Cell]
chris@bpaa.com

GEORGIA
Renee Dennis
BPA of the Carolinas/Georgia
1174 Jackson Ct.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

IDAHO
Skip Merryman
Idaho State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr.
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8446 [Direct]
817-937-4894 [Cell]
skip@bpaa.com

ILLINOIS
Bill Duff
Illinois State BPA
7356 N. Cicero Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
847-982-1305
847-840-9620 [Cell]
billduff@bowlillinois.com

INDIANA
Scott Devers
Indiana State BCA
2331 Brothers Drive
Lafayette, IN 47909
765-413-7323 [Center]
765-413-7323 [Cell]
scott@arrowheadbowl.com

IOWA
Bev Van Blair
Iowa State BPA
2518 Clarkston Ave
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-255-0808
iowabowling@iowabpa.org

KANSAS
Jim Mayberry
Kansas State BPA
Walnut Bowl
PO Box 924/ 3101 Washington
Great Bend, KS 67530
620-793-9400
jwmayberry@ruraltel.net

KENTUCKY
Jason Uchwal
Kentucky State BPA
Collins Bowling Center Eastland
1102 Dan Dr
P.O.BOX 56
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
502-875-3610 [Office]
502-598-9998 [Cell]
bradleyopen@gmail.com
capitalbowlky@gmail.com

LOUISIANA
Marc Pater
Louisiana State BPA
c/o Circle Bowl
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
225-925-5471
225-603-5914 [Cell]
paterm@bellsouth.net

MARYLAND
Jeff Dittmer
Maryland State BPA
PO Box 1288
Springfield, VA 22151
703-941-6300
703-856-5440 [Cell]
Jeff_dittmer@bowlamerica.biz

MICHIGAN
Bo Goergen
BCA of Michigan
1129 E. Saginaw Rd.
Sanford, MI 48657
989-600-0992
bogoergen@yahoo.com

MINNESOTA
Josh Hodney
Minnesota State BPA
235 East Roselawn, Suite No. 17
Maplewood, MN 55117
800-622-7769
612-205-0110 [Kenn’s Cell]
josh@mhsb.org

MISSISSIPPI
Skip Merryman
Alabama/Mississippi State BPA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8446 [Direct]
817-937-4894 [Cell]
skip@bpaa.com

MISSOURI
Skip Merryman
Missouri State BPA, Inc.
PO Box 7182
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8446 [Direct]
817-937-4894 [Cell]
skip@bpaa.com

MONTANA
Tom Brendgord
Montana State BPA
1299 Wicks Ln
Billings, MT 59105
406-252-3220
brendgord@att.net

NEBRASKA
Chris Gallas
Nebraska State BPA
621 Six Flags Dr
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8471 [Direct]
817-822-9416 [Cell]
chris@bpaa.com

NEW JERSEY (S)
Nadine DiLeo
South New Jersey State BPA
31 Davenport Way
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
732-261-7151
Nadinedileo13@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY (N)
Chris Gallas
North New Jersey State BPA
PO Box 5802
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8471 [Direct]
817-822-9416 [Cell]
chris@bpaa.com

NEW MEXICO
Steve Mackie
New Mexico State BPA
Tenpins & More
1416 Deborah Road SE
Rio Rancho, NM 87124
505-892-7117
tenpins@q.com

NEW YORK
Kathleen Leitgeb
New York State BPA
435 New Karner Road
Albany, NY 12205
518-464-1176
nysbpa@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Renee Dennis
BPA of the Carolinas/Georgia
1174 Jackson Ct.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

NORTH DAKOTA
Nadine Swee
North Dakota BPA
PO Box 462
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-361-7983
nadineswee@yahoo.com

OHIO
Jenny Martin
BCA of Ohio
PO Box 750996
Dayton, OH 45475
937-433-8363
pat@bowlohio.com

OKLAHOMA
Dicki Ward
Oklahoma State BPA
11304 Windmill Place
Oklahoma City, OK 73162
405-417-6416
Mimosa-usa@cox.net

OREGON
Tawnya Zwicker
Oregon State BPA
Silver Creek Lanes
500 West C Street
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-5316 [Center]
503-508-1230 [Cell]
trzwicker@comcast.net

PENNSYLVANIA
Chris Gallas
Pennsylvania State BPA
PO Box 5802
Arlington, TX 76005
817-385-8471 [Direct]
817-822-9416 [Cell]
chris@bpaa.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Renee Dennis
BPA of the Carolinas/Georgia
1174 Jackson Ct.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
919-201-9453
bpacga@gmail.com
redennis300@gmail.com

SOUTH DAKOTA
Steve Brinkman
South Dakota BPA
PO Box 1065
Mitchell, SD 57301
605-996-5583
605-999-7467 [Cell]
brinkmansteve@hotmail.com

TENNESSEE
Roy Baudoin
Tennessee State BPA
Smyrna Bowling Center
95 Weakley Drive
Smyrna, TN 37167
615-355-0501
RoyBaudoin@bellsouth.net

TEXAS
Karen Miller
Texas State BCA
7310 Creekbluff Dr
Austin, TX 78750
512-467-9331
512-750-2083 [Cell]
k.miller@texasbowlingcenters.org

VIRGINIA
Jeff Dittmer
Virginia State BPA
PO Box 1288
Springfield, VA 22151
703-941-6300
703-856-5440 [Cell]
Jeff_dittmer@bowlamerica.biz

WASHINGTON
Greg Olsen
Washington State BPA
1007 Industry Drive, Bldg. 33
Tukwila, WA 98188
206-762-6752
greg@wsbpa.org

WEST VIRGINIA
Skip Merryman
West Virginia State BPA
621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8446 [Direct]
817-937-4894 [Cell]
skip@bpaa.com

WISCONSIN
Yvonne Bennett
BCA of Wisconsin
21140 W. Capitol Dr., Suite 5
Pewaukee, WI 53072
262-783-4292 x101
Yvonne.Bennett@bowlwi.com

WYOMING
Charlene Abbott
Wyoming State BPA
814 Illinois
Rawlins, WY 82301
307-324-3161
307-321-2353 [Cell]
kcabbott@bresnan.net

BPAA Managed States

Chris Gallas

Colorado
Connecticut
Florida
Nebraska
New Jersey (N)
Pennsylvania

621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8471 [Direct]
817-822-9416 [Cell]
chris@bpaa.com

Skip Merryman

Arizona
Alabama/Mississippi
Idaho
Missouri
West Virginia

621 Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011
817-385-8446 [Direct]
817-937-4894 [Cell]
skip@bpaa.com