Search
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Trade Show2020 Exhibitors

AS OF 3/2/20

Company Name Web Site Booth #
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com 1229
900 Global www.900global.com 925
A&A Global Redemption www.aaglobal.com 1616
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org 1215
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 1227
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 1117
AlleyTrak www.alleytrak.com 1819
Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com 1024
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com 1513
Amusement Advantage www.amusementadvantage.com 926
APPI Energy www.appienergy.com 1405
Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com 901
Atex Co, Ltd www.atexsports.com 1132
AVS Companies  www.avscompanies.com 1311
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 1617
Berg Company www.bergliquorcontrols.com 1325
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 725
Blacklight Attractions www.blacklightattractions.com 1407
BMI Merchandise www.bmimerchandise.com 1002
Bobs' Business, Inc. www.bobsbusiness.com 1428
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 1424
Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com 1510
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com  1237
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 435
BPAA www.bpaa.com 501
BPAA Food Service www.bpaa.com 512
Brunswick Bowling Products www.brunswickbowling.com 1633
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 501
CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com 1606
CHIVE TV Powerd by Atmosphere www.Atmosphere.TV 1610
Cintas Corporation www.cintas.com 618
Classic Products www.classicproducts.com 1001
Complete Signs www.completesigns.net 924
Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com 1628
Dexter Bowling www.dexterbowling.com 538
DFX www.dfxsoundvision.com 401
Dynamic Designs & Assoc., Inc www.dynamicdesignsinc.net 1614
Ebonite International, Inc. www.ebibowling.com 1935
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 825
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 939
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 434
Firestone Financial Corp. www.firestonefinancial.com 1918
First Data  www.firstdata.com 1624
Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com 1425
Gehl Foods LLC www.gehls.com 926
Genesis Bowling www.nextgenbowling.com 1437
GROUPON www.groupon.com 1028
Haas & Wilkerson Insurance www.hwins.com 1515
Hane Bowling Ekipmanlari San Tic Ltd Sti www.Hanebowling.com 1640
Harris Miniature Golf www.harrisminigolf.com 1505
Hoffman Mint www.hoffmanmint.com 1337
Hownd www.hownd.com 1124
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com 737
I.C.E. Signs www.icesigns.com 516
IBC Youth Development www.bowl.com/youth/ 501
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 1725
International Bowling Campus  www.bpaacom 501
Int'l Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com 501
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 929
J R Simplot www.simplotfoods.com 1031
Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com 1634
JET Games www.jennisongames.com 829
JoPo Grips www.jopogrips.com 1329
K & K Insurance Group www.kandkinsurance.com 1127
Kegel www.kegel.net 1116
Ken's Foods www.kensfoodservice.com 1030
LAI Games www.laigames.com 836
LaserBlast www.laser-blast.com 1919
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 1602
Laymon Hughes Hosiery laymonhugheshosiery.com
1006
LeaguePals, Inc www.leaguepals.com 2031
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com/fec 1125
Logo Infusion www.logoinfusion.com 1137
Lord Field www.lordfield.com 839
Luby Publishing www.lubypublishing.com 1517
Master Pitching Machine www.masterpitch.com 903
Moss Distributing www.mossdistributing.com 1111
NAKS,  Inc www.hoodmart.com 1025
Omega Pattern Works www.omegapatternworks.com 619
Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com 1508
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com 811
Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.grouppinnacle.com 1525
Proctor Companies www.proctorco.com 933
Profitable Food Facilities www.profitablefood.com 1027
PWBA www.PWBA.com 501
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 1601
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 1401
Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com 508
Rhode Island Novelty www.rinovelty.com 1529
Royalty Roofing www.royaltyroofing.com 1535
RX Music www.rxmusic.com 1600
Sacoa Playcard System www.sacoacard.com 1409
Shaffer Distributing Company www.shafferdistributing.com 1624
Sierra Products, Inc www.noveltybowlingstuff.com 1325
SMART www.bowl.com/SMART 501
Smart Industries Corp. www.smartind.com 1224
SSM Vending www.ssmvending.com 1424
Steltronic www.steltronicscoring.com 1625
Steve Cook's Bowling Supply www.stevecooksbowling.com 1233
Storm Products www.stormbowling.com 533
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 501
Strikeforce Bowling www.krstrikeforce.com 1431
Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com 1225
Team Cobra Products www.cobraproducts.com 1211
The Hansell Group www.thehansellgroup.com 907
The WiFi Company www.thewificompany.com 905
TrainerTainment, LLC www.trainertainment.net 1228
TRAY www.tray.com 1129
U.S. Jaclean Inc www.daiwamassage.com 1501
US Bowling Corporation www.usbowling.com 525
USBC www.bowl.com 501
Virtuix www.virtuix.com 1310
VISE www.viseinserts.com 1039
VRsenal www.vrsenal.com 1825
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance www.wbpiprogram.com 1511

Attendees Say

  • It’s Electric! Being at Bowl Expo is a lot of fun, there are many innovative products out there. You get to see the next big thing before it becomes the big thing!

    Tyler Herreman
    Centennial Lanes – Hays, KS

  • One of the best reasons I’d think to come is to visit with other bowling centers and seeing how their operations are and networking amongst one another.

    Chris James
    Cordova Bowling Center – Cordova, TN

  • I get a good pulse to where the industry is at and who the people are that are making those trends and taking the industry to where it’s headed.

    Gianmarc Manzione
    Bowlers Journal International – Chicago, IL

  • I come to Bowl Expo to take a break from my business, get rejuvenated while meeting with other proprietors, and learn key things from the different educational seminars. It gets me back in the game. It gets me mentally thinking that I can do things better and I can do things differently at my center.

    Marc Mattecheck
    North Bend Lanes – North Bend, OR

  • It’s a great way to find new ideas for your bowling center. Not necessarily if your center is struggling, but even if you have a booming bowling center! Not only can you offer stuff to other people, but there’s some great ideas out there that maybe you’ve just never thought of before.

    Brandon Wilder
    Buffaloe Lanes – Raleigh, NC

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

*
*
*
Captcha:
Click to replace the verification code picture!
Copyright 2020 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement