Exhibitor List

Exhibitors As of 9/13/2019

Company Name Web Site Booth #
A&A Global Industries, Inc. www.aaglobal.com 320
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 219
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 211
Avatar Energy www.avatarnj.com 313
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 106
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 310
Bowlers Superior Inventory Inc. www.bowlerssuperior.com 107
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 110
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 412
BPAA www.bpaa.com 103
Brunswick Bowling www.brunswickbowling.com 117
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 105
EBN Services www.ebnservices.com 111
Ebonite International, Inc. www.ebibowling.com 316
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 206
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 217
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 102
IBC Youth Development www.bpaa.com/youth-resource-center 204
Illis Insurance Agency LLC www.illisins.com 118
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 311
International Bowling Industry Magazine www.bowlingindustry.com 104
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 224
Kegel www.kegel.net 221
MillerCoors www.bpaa.copm/beer 207
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com 103
PHD Financial phdfinancialllc.com 124
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 317
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 410
Rhode Island Novelty www.rinovelty.com 122
Storm Bowling www.stormbowling.com 116
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 205
Switch Bowling www.switchbowling.com 225
The Hansell Group www.thehansellgroup.com 125
Universal Atlantic Systems   413