Exhibitor List

Exhibitors As of 10/17/18

Company Name Web Site Booth #
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 63
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 22
American Insurance Administrators, Inc.  www.aiaworld.com 46
Art Attack www.artattackfx.com 17
Avatar Energy www.avatarnj.com 19
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 23
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 60
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 27
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 52
BPAA www.bpaa.com 67
Brunswick Bowling www.brunswickbowling.com 71
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 79
Ebonite International, Inc. www.ebibowling.com 37
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 70
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 58
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 68
FetchRev www.fetchrev.com 56
Firestone Financial Corp. www.firestonefinancial.com 49
Ground Round Grill & Bar www.groundround.com 18
IBC Youth Development www.bpaa.com/youth-resource-center 16
Illis Insurance Agency LLC www.illisins.com 48
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 69
International Bowling Industry Magazine www.bowlingindustry.com 78
International Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com 25
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 36
Kegel www.kegel.net 35
Laser Blast www.laser-blast.com 51
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 62
Liquor Control Solutions www.lcspos.com 47
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com/fec 77
Pepsi www.bpaa.com 67
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 53
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 59
Rhode Island Novelty www.rinovelty.com 13
Sixlets www.sweetworks.net 31
Storm Products www.stormbowling.com 26
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 31
Switch Bowling www.switchbowling.com 14
Team Cobra Products www.cobraproducts.com 21
Ten Pin Marketing www.tenpinmarketing.com 33
The Hansell Group www.thehansellgroup.com 57
UAS, Inc www.uas.com 50
XBowling www.xbowling.com 32