Adding to the successful three- and five-day management schools, Bowling University now offers a NEW one-day Boot Camp.  This one-day, topic-specific, intense learning experience is designed to reach more members who might not other wise be able to attend the three- and five-day programs.  Boot Camps covering Outside Sales, Digital  Marketing, League Development and Leadership Development are available to State Associations and multi-unit center.

For information on how your group can host a Boot Camp,  contact Kelly Bednar at Kelly@bpaa.com or 817-385-8462.

2019 Boot Camps 

Ohio | March 20th | Time Management – 5 Choices
Register Now

Website - www.bowlohio.com
Executive Director – Jenny Martin-Clarke | 937-433-8363 | jclarke@bowlohio.com

Oklahoma | March 26th | Recruiting, Training and Retaining Staff
Register Now
Website - www.oklahomabca.com
Executive Director – Dicki Ward | 405-417-6416 | Mimosa-usa@cox.net

Kentucky | March 27th | League Development
Register Now

Website - kentuckybpa.com
Executive Director – Bart Burger| 817-385-8405 | bart@bpaa.com

Colorado | March 27th | Food & Beverage Group Event Catering & Banquet Profitability
Register Now

Website - www.bowlcolorado.com
Executive Director – Chris Gallas | 817-385-8471| chris@bpaa.com


Wisconsin | April 1st | Recruiting, Training and Retaining Staff
Register Now
Website - www.bowlwi.com
Executive Director – Yvonne Bennett | 262-783-4292 | Yvonne.Bennett@bowlwi.com


Connecticut | April 2nd | Recruiting, Training and Retaining Staff
Register Now
Website - www.ctbpa.com
Executive Director – Chad Newman | 817-385-8357 | chadn@bpaa.com

West Virginia | April 9th | Facebook
Register Now

Website - www.wvbpa.com
Executive Director – Myron Myers | 817-385-8472 | myron@bpaa.com

Tennessee| April 11th | Facebook
Register Now

Website - www.bowltennessee.com
Executive Director – Chris Gallas | 817-385-8471 | chris@bpaa.com

Alabama/Mississippi | April 23rd | Time Management – 5 Choices
Register Now
Website - www.almsbpa.com
Executive Director – Myron Meyers | 817-385-8472 | myron@bpaa.com

Duck Pin Association | April 25th | League Development
Register Now

Website - www.bowlduckpin.com

Executive Director – Myron Myers | 817-385-8472 | myron@bpaa.com

Florida | April 25th | Food & Beverage Group Event Catering & Banquet Profitability
Register Now

Website - www.bcaf.us
Executive Director – Chris Gallas | 817-385-8471| chris@bpaa.com


Minnesota | May 7th | League Development
Register Now

Website - 
Executive Director – Josh Hodney | 800-622-7769 | josh@mhsb.org


Wyoming | July 22nd | Time Management – 5 Choices

Register Now

Website - www.bowlwyo.com
Executive Director – Charlene Abbott | 307-324-3161 | kcabbott@bresnan.net


BPAC/GA | Sept. 18th | Food & Beverage Group Event Catering & Banquet Profitability

Register Now
Website - www.bpacga.com
Executive Director – Renee' Dennis | 919-201-9453 | bpacga@gmail.com

Indiana | Sept. 24th | Topic
Register Now

Website - www.indianagobowl.com
Executive Director – Scott Devers | 765-413-7323 | scott@arrowheadbowl.com

Idaho | Sept. 27th | Time Management – 5 Choices

Register Now

Website - www.isbpa.com
Executive Director – Chad Newman | 817-385-8357 | chadn@bpaa.com


N. New Jersey | Nov. 6th | Time Management – 5 Choices
Register Now
Website - www.bowl-nj.com
Executive Director – Chad Newman | 817-385-8357 | chadn@bpaa.com

We have you registered for the course below in the January session, beginning on the 10th and ending at midnight on the Sunday, January 28th.  


The login information will be emailed on the 9th, so please be looking for it!

 

If you havent already, checkout On Demand Online Training, which is available immediately to help every team member at the center.  Visit www.BowlingUniversity.net/OnDemand for complete details.


Also, please visit www.bowlinguniversity.net/welcome - This link has more information about the programs, deadlines, registrations and some FAQs that may be helpful.

 

If there is anything else you need or if you have any questions, please email me or Sheri Owens (education@bpaa.com).

 

Have a Great Day!

Gerald Morrow

Education Training Coordinator

Bowling Proprietors’ Association of America

621 Six Flags Dr. | Arlington, TX  76011

Office:  817-385-8468 |1-800-343-1329 ext. 8468