Bowl Expo > Trade Show > 2023 Exhibitors
Search
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Trade Show2023 Exhibitors

AS OF 1/12/23

Company Name Website Booth #
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com 520, 521
A&A Global Industries www.aaglobal.com 1026
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org 1151
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 729
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 633
AlleyTrak www.alleytrak.com 752
Allied Powers LLC www.eMP10.com 629
Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com 620
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com 1034
Amusement Connect www.amusementconnect.com 940
Amusement Products www.amusementproducts.com 635
Apex Commercial Capital www.firstleaseonline.com 1047
ARC Studios www.arcstudiopro.com 670
Art Attack www.artattackfx.com 528
Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com 1021
AVS Companies www.avscompanies.com 1115
Bay Tek Entertainment www.baytekent.com 944, 945
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 751
Berg Liquor Systems, LLC www.bergliquorcontrols.com 860
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 821, 833
BMI Merchandise www.bmimerchandise.com 733
Bobs' Business, Inc. www.bobsbusiness.com 421
Bowl Now www.bowlnow.com 351
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 309
Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com 661
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com  524
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 721
Brunswick Bowling Products www.brunswickbowling.com 361
BSI, Inc www.bowlerssuperior.com 527
California Bowling LLC www.californiabowlingllc.com 1051
CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com 1161
Classic Products www.classicproducts.com 611
Cloud Industries, Inc www.cloudindustries.com 602
Coastal Amusements www.coastalamusements.com 937
Complete Signs www.completesigns.net 501
Cost Plus Processing www.costplusprocessingllc.com 214
Costume Specialists Inc www.costumespecialists.com 851
Creating the Difference www.ctdbowling.com 314
Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com 1133, 1237
Delta Strike USA www.deltastrike.com 941
Dexter Bowling www.dexterbowling.com 533
Directv www.DIRECTV.com 550
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 608
Elaut Group USA www.elaut-group.com 333
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 841
First Frame Bowling 761
Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com 970
Fun Express www.funexpress.com 447
Funk North America Inc www.Funkbowling.com 241
Hoffman Mint www.hoffmanmint.com 507
HOLOGATE GmbH www.hologate.com 575
Hospitality Tech Partners 1054
House Hack Group www.househackapparelusa.com 427
Hownd www.hownd.com 441
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com 556
I.C.E. Signs www.icesigns.com 502
Incredivend www.incredivend.com 728
Innovative Concepts In Entertainment www.icegame.com 735
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 251
International Bowling Industry Magazine www.bowlingindustry.com 750
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 423
J&B Group www.jbgroup.com 316
Jam-N Enterprises http://jamnent.com  671
Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com 567
JET Games www.jennisongames.com 822
JoPo Grips www.jopogrips.com 216
JTM Food Group www.jtmfoodgroup.com 767
Kegel www.kegel.net 413
LAI Games www.laigames.com 1145
Lanetalk www.lanetalk.com 232
LaserBlast www.laser-blast.com 1121
Lasertag.com by Zone www.lasertag.com 867
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 551
Laymon Hughes Hosiery www.laymonhugheshosiery.com 600
LeaguePals, Inc www.leaguepals.com 457
Long Range Solutions, LLC www.lrsus.com 606
Middleton Mixology www.middletonmixology.com 500
Moss Distributing www.mossdistributing.com 1033
Neo-Tac, Inc. www.neotac.com 657
North American Kitchen Solutions, Inc www.hoodmart.com 845
Omega Carpet www.omegapatternworks.com 541
Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com 662
PBA www.pba.com 644
Pepsi www.kegel.net 700
PIA Products www.piaproducts.com 1032
Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.grouppinnacle.com 561
Player One Amusement Group www.winwithP1AG.com 1041
QubicaAMF www.qubicaamf.com 961
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 1023
Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com 1057
Ride Development Company www.bumpercar.com 547
Rift Apparel www.riftapparel.com 217
Rover International www.roverinternational.com 1233
RX Music www.rxmusic.com 628
Sacoa Cashless System www.sacoacard.com 933
SafeParkUSA www.safeparkusa.com 1141
Scarb Enterprises, LLC www.scarbenterprises.com 215
Schemm Bowling Inc. www.schemm.com 563
Sega Amusements International Ltd www.segaarcade.com 951
Semnox www.semnox.com 921
Shaffer Distributing www.shafferdistributing.com 1240
Smart Industries www.smartind.com 1046
Steltronic North America www.steltronicscoring.com 433
Steve Cook's Bowling Supply www.stevecooksbowling.com 429
Storm Products Inc. www.stormbowling.com 221
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 1101
Sunstar Vending www.unstarvending.com 725
Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com 927
Sweet Robo www.sweetrobo.com 763
Switch Bowling www.switchbowling.com 1027
Ten Pin Marketing www.tenpinmarketing.com 1123
The Hansell Group www.thehansellgroup.com 760
The WiFi Company www.thewificompany.com 1056
TrainerTainment, LLC www.trainertainment.net 828
U.S. Jaclean Inc www.daiwamassage.com 401
UNIS Technology www.unistechnology.com 1145
US Bowling Corp www.usbowling.com 641
US Design Lab LLC www.usdesignlab.com 666
Ventola Projects Ltd www.ventola.eu 855
Venue Industries www.bowlingfurniture.com 966
VISE www.viseinserts.com 209
VR 360 Action www.vr360action.com 663
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance www.wbpiprogram.com 754
Western Equipment Finance www.westernequipmentfinance.com 943
Your Events Team www.youreventsteam.com   957

Attendees Say

  • It’s Electric! Being at Bowl Expo is a lot of fun, there are many innovative products out there. You get to see the next big thing before it becomes the big thing!

    Tyler Herreman
    Centennial Lanes – Hays, KS

  • One of the best reasons I’d think to come is to visit with other bowling centers and seeing how their operations are and networking amongst one another.

    Chris James
    Cordova Bowling Center – Cordova, TN

  • I get a good pulse to where the industry is at and who the people are that are making those trends and taking the industry to where it’s headed.

    Gianmarc Manzione
    Bowlers Journal International – Chicago, IL

  • I come to Bowl Expo to take a break from my business, get rejuvenated while meeting with other proprietors, and learn key things from the different educational seminars. It gets me back in the game. It gets me mentally thinking that I can do things better and I can do things differently at my center.

    Marc Mattecheck
    North Bend Lanes – North Bend, OR

  • It’s a great way to find new ideas for your bowling center. Not necessarily if your center is struggling, but even if you have a booming bowling center! Not only can you offer stuff to other people, but there’s some great ideas out there that maybe you’ve just never thought of before.

    Brandon Wilder
    Buffaloe Lanes – Raleigh, NC

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Loading


Copyright 2023 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top