Bowl Expo > Trade Show > 2022 Exhibitors
Search
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Trade Show2022 Exhibitors

AS OF 05/05/2022

Company Name Web Site Booth #
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com 336, 337
501 Entertainment LTD www.501fun.com 1236
A&A Global Industries www.aaglobal.com 431
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org 118
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 829
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 228
AlleyTrak www.alleytrak.com 1018
Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com 728
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com 620
Amusement Advantage www.amusementadvantage.com 622
Amusement Connect www.amusementconnect.com 923
Amusement Products www.amusementproducts.com 824
Andamiro USA www.andamirousa.com 154
Art Attack www.artattackfx.com 1030
Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com 810
Atmosphere TV www.Atmosphere.TV 536
AVS Companies  www.avscompanies.com 137
Battle Company www.battlecompany.com 1208
Bay Tek Entertainment www.baytekent.com 236, 242
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.bowlingbusinessbuilders.com 918
Benchmark www.elaut-amusement.com 143
Berg Company www.bergliquorcontrols.com 1437
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 418, 428
Blacklight Attractions www.blacklightattractions.com 724
BMI Merchandise www.bmimerchandise.com 929
Bobs' Business, Inc. www.bobsbusiness.com 1108
Bookingzone.com www.bookingzone.com 1338
Bowl-Connect 1438
Bowlers Superior Inventory Inc. www.bowlerssuperior.com 330
Bowler's Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 1108
Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com 1131
Bowling Center Management www.bcmmag.com 233
Bowling Center TV www.bowlingcentertv.com 801
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com  749
Bowling Media www.bowling-media.com 1500
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 328
BowlNow www.bowlnow.com 744
BPAA www.bpaa.com 300
Brand Vending Products, LLC www.BrandVendingProducts.com 1040
Brunswick Bowling Products www.brunswickbowling.com 1118
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 300
Cambridge Innovation www.cambridge-innovation.net 1414
Cardtronics www.atmnetwork.com 137
CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com 1138
Cintas Corporation www.cintas.com 1309
Classic Products www.classicproducts.com 901
Clermont Pin Doctors, Inc. www.clermontpincompany.com 821
Clutch Bowling www.clutchbowling.com 1404
Coast To Coast Entertainment www.coastentertainment.com 149
Complete Signs www.completesigns.net 1400
CoolWick  www.coolwick.com 454
Cornerstone Architecture www.ca-ok.com  1412
Cost Plus Processing www.costplusprocessingllc.com 1518
Creating the Difference www.ctdbowling.com  639
Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com 218
Decibel Studios, LLC.  www.decibel-studios.com 1237
Delta Strike USA www.deltastrike.com 522
Dexter Bowling www.dexterbowling.com 734
DFX www.dfxsoundvision.com 831
Directv www.DIRECTV.com 833
Dynamic Designs & Assoc., Inc www.dynamicdesignsinc.net 913
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 719
Ecolab, Inc. www.ecolab.com 851
Elaut Group USA www.elaut-group.com 142
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 146
Escapology, LLC www.escapology.com 1418
EverSports & Entertainment Insurance www.specialtyinsurancegroup.com 1436
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 814
FEC Financial Group LLC www.fecfin.com 355
FEC Insurance Agency, LLC www.FECIns.com 825
FEC Real Estate www.fecrealestate.com 1210
Firestone Financial Corp. www.firestonefinancial.com 722
First Data www.firstdata.com 823
Firstlease www.firstleaseonline.com 1036
Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com 1233
Forbo Flooring Systems www.forboflooringna.com 1133
Fun Express www.funexpress.com 248
Funk Bowling North America www.Funkbowling.com 755
Genesis Bowling www.bowlgenesis.com 1024
H5G Bowling www.h5gbrands.com 1330
Hane Bowling Ekipmanlari San Tic Ltd Sti www.Hanebowling.com 1410
Harris Miniature Golf www.harrisminigolf.com 437
High Score Amusement Ltd www.highscoreamusements.com 1408
Hoffman Mint www.hoffmanmint.com 1020
HOLOGATE GmbH www.hologate.com 954
House Hack Group www.househackapparel.com.au 231
Hownd www.hownd.com 642
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com 538
I.C.E. Signs www.icesigns.com 141
IBC Youth Development www.bowl.com/youth/ 300
IBMA www.bowlingmedia.org 655
IBPSIA www.ibpsia.com 555
Ideal One Amusement Software www.idealamusementsoftware.com 820
IGPM Distribution www.igpmgroup.com 732
Incredivend www.incredivend.com 1136
Innovative Concepts In Entertainment www.icegame.com 518
Intelligent Entertainment LP WWW.IEGROUP.GR 1420
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 910
International Bowling Campus  www.bpaa.com 300
Int'l Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com 300
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 542
J R Simplot www.simplotfoods.com 948
J&B Group www.jbgroup.com 548
J&J Snack Food www.jjsnackfoodservice.com 950
Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com 1119
JoPo Grips www.jopogrips.com 354
JTM Food Group www.jtmfoodgroup.com 846
Kegel www.kegel.net 1000, 1109
Ken's Foods www.kensfoodservice.com 946
LAI Games www.laigames.com 128
Lane Engine  www.laneengine.com 1012
Lanetalk  www.lanetalk.com 1308
LaserBlast www.laser-blast.com 915
Laserforce www.laserforcetag.com 1024
Lasertag.com by Zone www.lasertag.com 645
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 1037
Laymon Hughes Hosiery www.laymonhugheshosiery.com 911
LaZer Runner Inc www.lazerrunner.com 554
LeaguePals, Inc www.leaguepals.com 1231
Logo Infusion www.logoinfusion.com 343
Long Range Solutions, LLC www.lrsus.com 1254
Lord Field/California Bowling  www.californiabowlingllc.com 636
McCain Foods USA www.mccainusa.com, www.brewcityusa.com 849
McCormick and Company/ French's www.mccormickforchefs.com 1044
Meridian Equipment Finance www.meridianef.com 1008
Middleton Mixology www.middletonmixology.com 819
Moss Distributing www.mossdistributing.com 119
MOTIV Bowling www.motivbowling.com 836
Neo-Tac, Inc. www.neotac.com 832
Nordic Amusement Group www.nordicamusementgroup.com 1232
North American Kitchen Solutions, Inc www.hoodmart.com 921
Omega Pattern Works www.omegapatternworks.com 318
Party Center Software www.partycentersoftware.com 643
Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com 1028
PBA www.pba.com 533
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com 612
PIA Products www.piaproducts.com 254
Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.grouppinnacle.com 1014
Pipeline Games www.pipelinegames.com 322
Player One Amusement Group www.winwithP1AG.com 1424
Proctor Companies https://proctorco.com/ 1132
Profitable Food Facilities www.profitablefood.com 1154
Pura Vida www.pura-vida.us 750
PWBA www.PWBA.com 300
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 1243, 1145, 1147, 1149, 1151
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 1311
Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com 623
Rover International www.roverinternational.com 1239
Royalty Roofing www.royaltyroofing.com 725
RX Music www.rxmusic.com 1255
Sacoa Cashless System www.sacoacard.com 423
SafeParkUSA www.safeparkusa.com 320
Scarb Enterprises, LLC www.scarbenterprises.com 1125
Schemm Bowling Inc. www.schemm.com 1130
Schwan's Foodservice www.schwans.com 944
Sega Amusements International Ltd www.segaarcade.com 129
Semnox Solutions LLC www.semnox.com 1332
Shaffer Distributing Company www.shafferdistributing.com 139
SMART www.bowl.com/SMART 300
Smart Industries Corp. www.smartind.com 432
Spectre Bowling www.spectrebowling.com 455
Speedy Sweep/ Bissell Commercial www.haagastore.com 649
State Fair Mini Donuts, Inc www.statefairminidonuts.com 1154
Steltronic www.steltronicscoring.com 928
Steve Cook's Bowling Supply www.stevecooksbowling.com 349
Storm Products Inc. www.stormbowling.com 342
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 300
Strikeforce Bowling www.krstrikeforce.com 436
Sunstar Vending www.sunstarvending.com 721
Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com 718
Sustainable Agave Company www.SustainableAgaveCompany.com 1049
Switch International Bowling www.switchbowling.com 1200
SYSCO Corp. www.sysco.com 845
Ten Pin Marketing www.tenpinmarketing.com 1214
TenPinCams SIA 1155
Tenpintec www.tenpintec.com 748
The Boston Beer Company www.bostonbeer.com  600
The Hansell Group www.thehansellgroup.com 1129
The WiFi Company www.thewificompany.com 421
Tilton Thomas & Morgan www.ttminsurance.com 1212
TNT Crust www.tntcrust.com 1051
TouchScore.com www.touchscore.com 1010
TrainerTainment  www.trainertainment.net 618
U.S. Jaclean Inc www.daiwamassage.com 648
US Bowling Corporation www.usbowling.com  528
US Design Lab LLC www.usdesignlab.com 1336
USBC www.bowl.com 300
Valo Motion www.valomotion.com 155
Ventola Projects Ltd www.ventola.eu 1137
Venue Industries www.bowlingfurniture.com 1141
Virtual Dining Concepts www.virtualdiningconcepts.com 730
Virtuix, Inc www.virtuix.com 1430
VISE www.viseinserts.com 136
Vonage Business www.vonage.com 1054
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance www.wbpiprogram.com 1032
York National Accounts www.york.com 550
Your Events Team  www.youreventsteam.com   624

Attendees Say

  • It’s Electric! Being at Bowl Expo is a lot of fun, there are many innovative products out there. You get to see the next big thing before it becomes the big thing!

    Tyler Herreman
    Centennial Lanes – Hays, KS

  • One of the best reasons I’d think to come is to visit with other bowling centers and seeing how their operations are and networking amongst one another.

    Chris James
    Cordova Bowling Center – Cordova, TN

  • I get a good pulse to where the industry is at and who the people are that are making those trends and taking the industry to where it’s headed.

    Gianmarc Manzione
    Bowlers Journal International – Chicago, IL

  • I come to Bowl Expo to take a break from my business, get rejuvenated while meeting with other proprietors, and learn key things from the different educational seminars. It gets me back in the game. It gets me mentally thinking that I can do things better and I can do things differently at my center.

    Marc Mattecheck
    North Bend Lanes – North Bend, OR

  • It’s a great way to find new ideas for your bowling center. Not necessarily if your center is struggling, but even if you have a booming bowling center! Not only can you offer stuff to other people, but there’s some great ideas out there that maybe you’ve just never thought of before.

    Brandon Wilder
    Buffaloe Lanes – Raleigh, NC

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

Loading


Copyright 2022 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top