Search
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Our Exhibitors

As of 3/5/2019

Company Name Website Booth #
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com 371
900 Global www.900global.com 751
A&A Global Industries, Inc. www.aaglobal.com 531
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org 601
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 460
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 349, 458
AlleyTrak www.alleytrak.com 140
Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com 245
American Changer Corp. www.americanchanger.com 237
American Poolplayers Association www.poolplayers.com 821
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com 616
Amusement Advantage www.amusementadvantage.com 143
Amusement Products www.amusementproducts.com 649
ARC-Studios www.arc-studios.com 685
Art-FX Studios, Inc. www.art-fxstudios.com 188
Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com 129
ATM Merchant Services www.atmtx.com 241
AVS Companies  www.americanvending.com 809
Azbar Plus www.azbarplus.com 822
Bay Tek Entertainment www.baytekent.com 137
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 549
Berg Company www.bergliquorcontrols.com 470
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 219, 229
Billares Sam  SA www.billaressam.com 187
Blacklight Attractions www.blacklightattractions.com 154
BMI Merchandise www.bmimerchandise.com 817
Bobs' Business, Inc. www.bobsbusiness.com 463
Bowl Serve www.bowlserve.com 686
Bowlers Superior Inventory Inc. www.bowlerssuperior.com 870
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 463
Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com 276
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com  385
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 329
BPAA www.bpaa.com 100
BPAA Food Service www.bpaa.com 441
Brunswick Bowling www.brunswickbowling.com 149
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 100
Cardtronics www.atmnetwork.com 132
CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com 841
Classic Products www.classicproducts.com 500
Clermont Pin Doctors, Inc. www.clermontpincompany.com 542
ColorSplash Group www.colorsplashgroup.com 637
Complete Signs www.completesigns.net 812
Creating the Difference www.ctdbowling.com 180
Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com 537
Cutler/Laymon Hughes Hosiery www.berrycutler.net 519
Delta Strike USA www.deltastrike.com 651
Dexter Bowling www.dexterbowling.com 885
DFX www.dfxsoundvision.com 637
Ebonite International, Inc. www.ebibowling.com 279
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 536
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 323
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 529
Facility Concepts, Inc www.facility-concepts.com 462
Factory Direct Party www.factorydirectparty.com 164
FetchRev www.fetchrev.com 455
Firestone Financial Corp. www.firestonefinancial.com 540
Fitzgerald + Associates Architects www.fitzarch.com 889
Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com 501
Froggys Fog www.froggysfog.com 571
Funovation, Inc. www.funovation.com 622
Genesis Bowling www.nextgenbowling.com 559
Griploc Products LLC www.griplocproducts.com 182
Gumwand Inc www.gumwand.net 176
H5G Bowling www.h5gbrands.com 867
Haas & Wilkerson Insurance www.hwins.com 141
Hane Bowling Ekipmanlari San Tic Ltd Sti www.Hanebowling.com 150
Hoffman Mint www.hoffmanmint.com 239
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com 875
I.C.E. Signs www.icesigns.com 134
IBC Youth Development www.bpaa.com/youth-resource-center 100
IBMA www.bowlingmedia.org 692
IBPSIA www.ibpsia.com 887
ICE www.icegame.com 737
Infinity Massage Chairs www.infinitymassagechairs.com 464
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 669
International Bowling Campus  www.bpaacom 100
International Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com 100
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 785
J.R. Simplot Company www.simplotfoods.com 440
Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com 359
JET Games www.jennisongames.com 800
Joy Carpets, Inc. www.joycarpets.com 475
K & K Insurance Group www.kandkinsurance.com 585
Kegel www.kegel.net 617
LAI Games www.laigames.com 133
Laser-Blast www.laser-blast.com 236
Lasertag.com by Zone www.lasertag.com 628
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 469
LaZer Runner Inc www.lazerrunner.com 270
Light It Up Cool 655
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com/fec 275
Logo Infusion www.logoinfusion.com 483
Lord Field www.lordfield.com 269
LRS www.lrsus.com 486
Luby Publishing www.lubypublishing.com 523
Main Street Hub www.mainstreethub.com 868
Master Pitching Machine www.masterpitch.com 513
Mongoose Products www.mongooseproducts.com 873
Moss Distributing www.mossdist.com 661
MOTIV Bowling www.motivbowling.com 563
NA Kitchen Solutions www.hoodmart.com 575
Nordic Amusement Group www.nordicamusementgroup.com 178
Omega Pattern Works www.omegapatternworks.com 449
Party Center Software www.partycentersoftware.com 472
Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com 136
PC Music  www.pcmusic.com 624
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com 313
Pinaka Digital www.pinakadigital.com 138
Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.grouppinnacle.com 242
Player One Amusement Group www.winwithP1AG.com 829
Profitable Food Facilities www.profitablefood.com 824
PWBA www.PWBA.com 100
QNC / Quik N' Crispy www.Q-N-C.com 268
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 747
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 515
Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com 423
Restaurant Technologies www.rti-inc.com 488
Rhode Island Novelty www.rinovelty.com 801
Ride Development Company www.bumpercar.com 272
Royalty Roofing www.royaltyroofing.com 148
Sacoa Playcard System www.sacoacard.com 808
SafeParkUSA www.safeparkusa.com 130
Sega Amusements International Ltd www.segaarcade.com 156
Semnox Solutions LLC www.semnox.com 818
Shaffer Distributing Company www.shafferdistributing.com 238
Sierra Products, Inc www.noveltybowlingstuff.com 428
Silesia Velox Grill Machines, Inc www.veloxgrills.com 813
SMART www.bowl.com/SMART 100
Smart Industries Corp. www.smartind.com 523
SSOSIO America Co Ltd www.ssosious.com 884
Steltronic North America www.steltronicscoring.com 429
Steve Cook's - GRAN PRIX Bowling Supply www.stevecook-granprix.com 670
Storm Products www.stormbowling.com 677
Strike Seeker www.strikeseeker.com 877
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 100
Strikeforce Bowling www.krstrikeforce.com 379
Studio 41b www.studio41b.com 693
Summer Bowl Pass www.makingbowlinggreatagain.com 152
Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com 612
Ten Pin Marketing www.tenpinmarketing.com 142
Tenpintec\Cybernetic Solution www.tenpintec.com 637
The Hansell Group www.thehansellgroup.com 128
The WiFi Company www.thewificompany.com 365
Tilton Thomas & Morgan www.ttminsurance.com 805
Toy Factory, LLC www.thetoyfactory.biz 170
TrainerTainment, LLC www.trainertainment.net 145
TRAY www.tray.com 816
Trifecta Management Group http://trifecta-mg.com 171
US Bowling Corporation www.usbowling.com 629
US Design Lab LLC www.usdesignlab.com 168
USBC www.bowl.com 100
Ventola Projects Ltd www.ventola.eu 837
Venue Industries www.bowlingfurniture.com 169
VIA Bowling Products www.viabowlingproducts.com 789
Virtual Games Park www.virtual-games-park.fr 793
VIS Sport Wear www.vis-sportwear.it 879
VISE www.viseinserts.com 485
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance www.wbpiprogram.com 177
Your Events Team + ReServe Interactive www.youreventsteam.com   162

Attendees Say

  • It’s Electric! Being at Bowl Expo is a lot of fun, there are many innovative products out there. You get to see the next big thing before it becomes the big thing!

    Tyler Herreman
    Centennial Lanes – Hays, KS

  • One of the best reasons I’d think to come is to visit with other bowling centers and seeing how their operations are and networking amongst one another.

    Chris James
    Cordova Bowling Center – Cordova, TN

  • I get a good pulse to where the industry is at and who the people are that are making those trends and taking the industry to where it’s headed.

    Gianmarc Manzione
    Bowlers Journal International – Chicago, IL

  • I come to Bowl Expo to take a break from my business, get rejuvenated while meeting with other proprietors, and learn key things from the different educational seminars. It gets me back in the game. It gets me mentally thinking that I can do things better and I can do things differently at my center.

    Marc Mattecheck
    North Bend Lanes – North Bend, OR

  • It’s a great way to find new ideas for your bowling center. Not necessarily if your center is struggling, but even if you have a booming bowling center! Not only can you offer stuff to other people, but there’s some great ideas out there that maybe you’ve just never thought of before.

    Brandon Wilder
    Buffaloe Lanes – Raleigh, NC

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

*
*
*
Captcha:
Click to replace the verification code picture!
Copyright 2019 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement