Current Board of Directors

Officers

Nancy Schenk

President

Nancy Schenk
B & B Bowling Lanes
3003 Fort Bragg Rd.
Fayetteville, NC  28303
910-484-5178
nancy@bandblanes.com

Randy Thompson

President-Elect

Randy Thompson
Plaza Lanes
2701 Douglas Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50310
515-255-1111
rt@plazalanesdm.com

Jim Decker

Secretary

Jim Decker
Double Decker Lanes
300 Golf Course Dr.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
707-326-0936
ddlanesrp@gmail.com

Mark Voight

Treasurer

Mark Voight
Community Bowling Centers
37485 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
734-464-8500 ext. 112  
Divoight@aol.com

Past President

Tom Martino

Tom Martino
Majestic Lanes
525 US Highway 9 North
Hopelawn, NJ 08861
732-826-6800
ajjaguar@aol.com

Directors at Large


Scott McLauglin

Scott McLaughlin
Lucky Strike Lanes
PO Box 227
Malone, NY 12953
518-483-5220
lslmalone@aol.com

John Losito

John Losito
Sun Valley Lanes
321 Victory Lane
Lincoln, NE 68528
402-475-3469
jlosito@sunvalleylanes.com

Jack McCarthy

Jack McCarthy
Fern Valley Strike & Spare
6220 Shepherdsville Rd.
Louisville, KY 40228
502-968-2695
jmccarthy@sasfe.com

Chrissie Kent

Chrissie Kent
Doug Kent’s Rose Bowl Lanes
725 W. Miller St.
Newark, NY 14513
315-331-2007
Cmkent300@yahoo.com

Mandy Haws

Mandy Haws
Sooner Bowling Center
550 24th Ave. NW
Norman, OK 73069
405-630-0711
soonerbowl@sbcglobal.net

Diane Voight

Diane Voight
Community Bowling Centers
37485 Schoolcraft
Livonia, MI 48150
734-464-8500 ext. 111 
divoight@aol.com

Directors


Chuck Kane

Chuck Kane
East Central
Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee
Lucky Strike Lanes
1904 S Anderson St.
Elwood, IN 46036
765-635-4313
crkane@sbcglobal.net

Albert Blough

Albert Blough
Eastern
Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia
Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio

Berks Lanes
3190 Shillington Rd.
Reading, PA 19607
610-777-1096
alblough@chbsports.com

Tyler Herreman

Tyler Herreman
Midwest
Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Wyoming
Centennial lanes
2400 Vine St.
Hays, KS 67601
785-625-2916
tylerherreman@yahoo.com

Barbara Watts

Barbara Watts
Northeast
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire
Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New York

Amity Bowl
30 Seldon St.
Woodbridge, CT 06525
203-389-2186
bowlamity@aol.com

Tawnya Zucker

Tawnya Zwicker
Northwest
Washington, Oregon, Montana, Alaska,
Idaho, Utah

Silver Creek Lanes
500 West C Street
Silverton, OR 97381
503-873-5316
trzwicker@comcast.net

Jason Altman

Jason Altman
Pacific Coast
California, Nevada, Arizona
New Mexico, Hawaii, Guam

Gage Bowl
3477 E Gage Ave
Huntington Park, CA 90255
323-587-3211
gagebowl@sbcglobal.net

Kevin Krauss

Kevin Krauss
Southeast
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina
South Carolina, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Seminole Lanes
8668 Park Blvd., Ste. K
Largo, FL 33777  
727-397-6490
Kevin@seminolelanes.com

Mike Logan

Mike Logan
Southwest
Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Grand Station Entertainment
2400 Earl Rudder Frwy S
College Station, Tx 77840
936-661-5093
mike@grandstationent.com

Phil Torgerson

Phil Torgerson
West Central
Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Michigan
North Dakota, South Dakota

Super Bowl Inc.
19050 HWY 9
Forest City, IA 50436
641-581-2618
shboomdj@wctatel.net

Lyle Zykes

Lyle Zikes
Illinois
Beverly Lanes
8 South Beverly Ln.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
847-253-5238
ZikesBowls@aol.com

Mike Ducharme

Mike Ducharme
Michigan
Lakeside Lanes
09921 Blue Star Hwy
South Haven, MI 49090
269-637-6500
Mike.Ducharme@brunswickbowling.com

Brian Borrowski

Brian Borowski
New York
Classic Lanes
1840 Military Rd.
Kenmore, NY 14217
716-873-3383
classiclanesny@gmail.com

Bill Wammes

Bill Wammes
Ohio
Al-Mar Lanes
1010 N Main St.
Bowling Green, OH 43402
419-352-4637
Almar300@dacor.net

Frank Wilkinson

Frank Wilkinson
USBC Representative
Rab's Country Lanes
1600 Hylan Blvd.
Staten Island, NY 10305
718-979-1600
frankjwilkinson@gmail.com

Rhino Page

Rhino Page
USBC Representative
5550 E. Michigan St. #3209
Orlando, FL 32822
800-514-BOWL
Rhino.Page@bowl.com

Peter Capello

Peter Capello
Duckpin Assoc.
Bowling Academy
354 Taunton Ave.
East Providence, RI 02914
401-434-5839
bowlingacademy@yahoo.com

Maria Angelotti

Maria Angelotti
Candlepin Assoc.
ICBA Executive Director
335 Groveland Street #4
Haverhill, MA 01830
978-361-0333
ICBAbowl@aol.com

Mike Sledz

Mike Sledz
Brunswick Zone Hawthorn 
316 Center Dr
Vernon Hills, IL  60061
847-367-1600
msledz@BowlBrunswick.com