Adding to the successful three- and five-day management schools, Bowling University now offers a NEW one-day Boot Camp.  This one-day, topic-specific, intense learning experience is designed to reach more members who might not other wise be able to attend the three- and five-day programs.  Boot Camps covering Outside Sales, Digital  Marketing, League Development and Leadership Development are available to State Associations and multi-unit center.

For information on how your group can host a Boot Camp,  contact Kelly Bednar at Kelly@bpaa.com or 817-385-8462.

2018 Boot Camps 

Wyoming | July 9 | Leagues - Register Now
Website - www.bowlwyo.com
Executive Director – Charlene Abbott | 307-324-3161 | kcabbott@bresnan.net

Colorado | July 11& 12 | Facebook - Register Now
Website - www.bowlcolorado.com
Executive Director – Chris Gallas | 817-385-8471 | chris@bpaa.com

Texas (TBD) | July 24 | Leagues - Register Now
Website - www.texasbowlingcenters.org
Executive Director – Karen Miller | 512-467-9331 |k.miller@texasbowlingcenters.org

Texas (TBD) | July 25 | Leagues - Register Now
Website - www.texasbowlingcenters.org
Executive Director – Karen Miller | 512-467-9331 |k.miller@texasbowlingcenters.org

Florida | July 30 | Facebook - Register Now
Website - www.bcaf.us
Executive Director – Chris Gallas | 817-385-8471 | chris@bpaa.com

Kansas | July 26 | Outside Sales - Register Now
Website - www.bowlkansas.com
Executive Director – Jim Mayberry | 620-793-9400 | jwmayberry@ruraltel.net

Indiana | September 25 | Monarch Beverage - Coming Soon
Website - www.indianagobowl.com
Executive Director – Scott Devers | 765-413-7323 | scott@arrowheadbowl.com

Oregon | October | TBD - Coming Soon
Website - www.osbpa.com
Executive Director – Tawnya Zwicker | 503-873-5316 | trzwicker@comcast.net


We have you registered for the course below in the January session, beginning on the 10th and ending at midnight on the Sunday, January 28th.  


The login information will be emailed on the 9th, so please be looking for it!

 

If you havent already, checkout On Demand Online Training, which is available immediately to help every team member at the center.  Visit www.BowlingUniversity.net/OnDemand for complete details.


Also, please visit www.bowlinguniversity.net/welcome - This link has more information about the programs, deadlines, registrations and some FAQs that may be helpful.

 

If there is anything else you need or if you have any questions, please email me or Sheri Owens (education@bpaa.com).

 

Have a Great Day!

Gerald Morrow

Education Training Coordinator

Bowling Proprietors’ Association of America

621 Six Flags Dr. | Arlington, TX  76011

Office:  817-385-8468 |1-800-343-1329 ext. 8468