Search
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Our Exhibitors

As of 2/09/2018

Company Name Booth # Website
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo 688 www.turbogrips.com
900 Global 174 www.900global.com
A&A Global Industries, Inc. 363 www.aaglobal.com
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) 601 www.coin-op.org
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart 549 www.acemitchell.com
Adventure Sports HQ 348 www.adventuresportshq.com
Alligator Ice 544 www.alligatorice.com
American Changer Corp. 821 www.americanchanger.com
American Poolplayers Association 141 www.poolplayers.com
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. 614 www.amoa.com
Amusement Products 534 www.amusementproducts.com
ARC Laser Tag Arenas 628 www.arcarenas.com
Astro Carpet Mills 356 www.astrocarpetmills.com
ATM Merchant Services 519 www.atmtx.com
ATM Network / Cardtronics 561 www.atmnetwork.com
AVS Companies  622 www.americanvending.com
B & G Foods, Inc. 435 www.bgfoods.com
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free 349 www.kidsbowlfree.com
BBI- Bobs' Business, Inc 637 www.bobsbusiness.com
Beer Tubes 134 www.beertubes.com
Berg Company 366 www.berg-controls.com
Betson Enterprises 219, 329 www.betson.com
Bissell Big Green Commercial 476 www.bissellcommercial.com
Bowlers Superior Inventory Inc. 352 www.bowlerssuperior.com
Bowlers Supply, Inc. 637 www.bowlerssupply.com
Bowling Center Insurance 542 www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies 475 www.bestscoringllc.com 
Bowling Music Network 529 www.bowlingmusic.com
BPAA 100 www.bpaa.com
BPAA Food Service 343 www.bpaa.com
Brunswick Bowling Products 750 www.brunswickbowling.com
Buzzy Booth 458 www.buzzybooth.com
BVL 100 www.bowlforveterans.org
Cardconnect 812 www.cardconnect.com
CDE Software 142 www.cdesoftware.com
Classic Products 400 www.classicproducts.com
Clermont Pin Doctors, Inc. 538 www.clermontpincompany.com
ColorSplash Group 820 www.colorsplashgroup.com
Complete Signs 658 www.completesigns.net
Creative Works, Inc 653, 844 www.thewoweffect.com
Cutler Hosiery/Laymon Hughes Hosiery 325 www.berrycutler.net
Delta Strike Laser Tag 655 www.deltastrike.com
Dexter Shoe Co. 287 www.dexterbowling.com
DFX 824 www.dfxsoundvision.com
Dr Pepper/Snapple Group 449 www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com
Dynamic Designs & Assoc., Inc 238 www.dynamicdesignsinc.net
Ebonite International, Inc. 787 www.ebibowling.com
eBowl.biz 129 www.ebowl.biz
Embed USA 423 www.embedcard.com
ESP Specialty 775 www.espspecialty.com
Expert Hosiery 523 www.funtimefootwear.com
Facility Concepts, Inc 234 www.facility-concepts.com
FetchRev 241 www.fetchrev.com
Firestone Financial Corp. 819 www.firestonefinancial.com
Flagship Carpets 501 www.flagshipcarpets.com
Fontanini Italian Meats & SSG 342 www.fontanini.com
Froggys Fog 651 www.froggysfog.com
Fun Advisors 239 www.funadvisors.com
Fun Express 880 www.funexpress.com
Funovation, Inc. 525 www.funovation.com
Gehl Foods LLC 337 www.gehls.com
Gronomics 574 www.aholesgame.com
Haas & Wilkerson Insurance 515 www.hwins.com
High 5 Gear 387 www.high5gear.com
Hoffman Mint 823 www.hoffmanmint.com
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc 679 www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com
I.C.E. 478 www.icesigns.com
IAAPA 802 www.iaapa.org
IBC Youth Development 100 www.bpaa.com/youth-resource-center
IBMA 170 www.bowlingmedia.org
ICE 737 www.icegame.com
Infinity Massage Chairs 462 www.infinitymassagechairs.com
Innovative Bowling/Vise 667 www.innovativebowling.com
Intercard, Inc. 539 www.intercardinc.com
International Bowling Campus  100 www.internationalbowlingcampus.com
International Bowling Industry Magazine 480 www.bowlingindustry.com
International Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame 100 www.bowlingmuseum.com
Island Bowling Supply 269 www.islandbowlingsupply.com
Jayhawk Bowling Supply 745 www.jayhawkbowling.com
Joy Carpets, Inc. 467 www.joycarpets.com
K & K Insurance Group 361 www.kandkinsurance.com
Kegel 615, 619 www.kegel.net
Kens Foods 334 www.kensfoods.com
King Plush LLC 660 www.kingplush.com
Klein Electronics 270 www.headsetusa.com
LAI Games 409 www.laigames.com
Laser-Blast 513 www.laser-blast.com
Laserforce International 815 www.laserforcetag.com
Lasertag.com by Zone 829 www.lasertag.com
LASERTRON 569 www.laser-tron.com
LeaguePals, Inc 664 www.leaguepals.com
Light It Up Cool 803  
Live Oak Bank 455 www.liveoakbank.com/fec
Logo Infusion 487 www.logoinfusion.com
Lord Field 369 www.lordfield.com
Luby Publishing 235 www.lubypublishing.com
Main Street Hub 517 www.mainstreethub.com
Master Pitching Machine 323 www.masterpitch.com
Mongoose Products 771 www.mongooseproducts.com
Moss Distributing 801 www.mossdist.com
MOTIV Bowling 229 www.motivbowling.com
Moxy Bowling 866 www.moxybowling.com
MRB Contractors 460 www.mrbcontractors.com
New Center Consulting, Inc. 130 www.touchscore.com
Next Gen Bowling 767 www.nextgenbowling.com
Next Level Bowling 368 www.nextlevelbowling.com
No Filter Consulting/ReServe Interactive 777 www.nofilterconsultingh.com/reservcloud
Office Depot 814 www.business.officedepot.com
Omega Pattern Works 429 www.omegapatternworks.com
Party Center Software 228 www.partycentersoftware.com
Paton Financial Group 630 www.kenpaton.com
Payment Alliance International 540 www.gopai.com
PC Music  825 www.pcmusic.com
PepsiCo 512 www.pepsico.com
Pinnacle Entertainment Group 663 www.grouppinnacle.com
Player One Amusement Group 835 www.winwithP1AG.com
Premier Bowling Supply 268 www.premierbowlingsupply.com
PWBA 100 www.PWBA.com
QNC / Quik N' Crispy 563 www.Q-N-C.com
QubicaAMF Worldwide 146 www.qubicaamf.com
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes 422 www.rebeccas.com
Redemption Plus 643 www.redemptionplus.com
Restaurant Technologies 559 www.rti-inc.com
Ride Development Company 350 www.bumpercar.com
Royalty Roofing 589 www.royaltyroofing.com
Sacoa Playcard System 808 www.sacoacard.com
SafeParkUSA 232 www.safeparkusa.com
Sandy Hansell & Associates, Inc. 118 www.sandyhansell.com
Schwan's Foodservice 436 www.schwans.com
Semnox Solutions LLC 383 www.semnox.com
Shaffer Distributing Company 659 www.shafferdistributing.com
SMART 100 www.bowl.com/SMART
Smart Industries Corp. 612 www.smartind.com
Steltronic North America 461 www.steltronicscoring.com
Steve Cook's - GRAN PRIX Bowling Supply 377 www.stevecook-granprix.com
Storm Products 175 www.stormbowling.com
Strike Ten Entertainment 100 www.stemarketing.com
Strikeforce Bowling 687 www.krstrikeforce.com
Studio 41b 236 www.studio41b.com
Superior Linen & Work Wear 266 www.superiorstyle.com
Sureshot Redemption 616 www.sureshot-redemption.com
SYSCO Corp. 343 www.sysco.com
Tenpintec\Cybernetic Solution 818 www.tenpintec.com
TEST Fire Prevention and Maintenance 133  
The WiFi Company 128 www.thewificompany.com
Toy Factory, LLC 779 www.thetoyfactory.biz
TrainerTainment, LLC 240 www.trainertainment.net
Tyson Foods 445 www.tysonfoodservice.com
US Bowling Corporation 629 www.usbowling.com
USBC 100 www.bowl.com
Vending.com 267 www.vending.com
Venue Industries 364 www.bowlingfurniture.com
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance 131 www.wbpiprogram.com
WizKid Products 800 www.wizkidmat.com

Attendees Say

Bill "I've been to over twenty International Bowl Expos and networking is one of the biggest benefits…every (year), I've taken at least one or two ideas back home that have more than paid for my trip."

Bill Wammes

All-Mar Lanes

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

*
*
*
Captcha:
Click to replace the verification code picture!
Copyright 2018 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement