Search
Saturday, December 15, 2018

Our Exhibitors

As of 6/8/2018

Company Name Website Booth #
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com 688
900 Global www.900global.com 174
A&A Global Industries, Inc. www.aaglobal.com 363
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org 601
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 778
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 549
Adrenaline Amusements www.aagames.com 877
AGP Helium www.agpgas.com 494
Aleenk AK www.aleenk.com 398
Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com 544
Alpha Innovation 396
American Changer Corp. www.americanchanger.com 821
American Poolplayers Association www.poolplayers.com 141
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com 614
Amusement Advantage www.amusementadvantage.com 594
Amusement Products www.amusementproducts.com 534
Andamiro USA www.andamirousa.com 601
Apple Industries, Inc www.faceplacephoto.com 601
ARC Laser Tag Arenas www.arcarenas.com 628
Art Attack www.artattackfx.com 873
Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com 356
ATM Merchant Services www.atmtx.com 519
ATM Network / Cardtronics www.atmnetwork.com 561
AVS Companies  www.americanvending.com 622
Award Company of America www.usbcbowlingawards.com 488
Azbar Plus www.azbarplus.com 871
B & G Foods, Inc. www.bgfoods.com 435
Bandai Namco Amusements America www.bandainamco-am.com 881
Barron Games International www.barrongames.com 601
Battle Company www.battlecompany.com 171
Bay Tek Games www.baytekgames.com 874
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 349
BBI- Bobs' Business, Inc www.bobsbusiness.com 637
Beer Tubes www.beertubes.com 134
Berg Company www.bergliquorcontrols.com 366
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 219, 329
Bissell Big Green Commercial www.bissellcommercial.com 476
BMI Merchandise www.bmimerchandise.com 844
Bowlers Superior Inventory Inc. www.bowlerssuperior.com 352
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 637
Bowling Buddies Shoe Covers www.bowlingbuddiesshoecovers.com 795
Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com 542
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com  475
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 529
BPAA www.bpaa.com 100
BPAA Food Service www.bpaa.com 343
Brunswick Bowling www.brunswickbowling.com 750
Buzzy Booth www.buzzybooth.com 458
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 100
Ca$hMATEUSA cashmateUSA.com 491
Camlock Systems , Inc www.camlock.com 191
Cardconnect www.cardconnect.com 138
Carefree Merchant Processing www.CarefreeMerchantProcessing.com 286
CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com 142
Cintas Corporation www.cintas.com 188
Classic Products www.classicproducts.com 400
Clermont Pin Doctors, Inc. www.clermontpincompany.com 538
Clutch Bowling www.clutchbowling.com 783
Coastal Amusements www.coastalamusements.com 601
ColorSplash Group www.colorsplashgroup.com 820
Columbia 300 www.ebibowling.com 787
Complete Signs www.completesigns.net 658
ConnectMe Solutions www.officewirelesslv.com 190
Cosmic-Lite www.cosmiclitebowl.com 193
Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com 481, 588
Cutler Hosiery/Laymon Hughes Hosiery www.berrycutler.net 325
DA Technology www.esinnovation.com 299
Delta Strike Laser Tag www.deltastrike.com 655
Dexter Shoe Co. www.dexterbowling.com 287
DFX www.dfxsoundvision.com 824
Digital Centre America Inc. www.digital-centre.com 182
Dr Pepper/Snapple Group www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com 449
Dynamic Designs & Assoc., Inc www.dynamicdesignsinc.net 238
EAS Innovation 867
Ebonite www.ebibowling.com 787
Ebonite International, Inc. www.ebibowling.com 787
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 348
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 423
Escape Reality www.escapereality.com 598
Escapology, LLC www.escapology.com 186
ESP Specialty www.espspecialty.com 775
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 523
Expo Enterprise, Inc 395, 695
eXpressBall, LLC. www.expressball.com 694
Facility Concepts, Inc www.facility-concepts.com 234
Family Fun Companies www.familyfuncompanies.com 601
FetchRev www.fetchrev.com 241
Finger House Corp 681
Firestone Financial Corp. www.firestonefinancial.com 819
First Data  www.firstdata.com 139
FL Price/ Birthday University www.fl-price.com 592
Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com 501
Fontanini Italian Meats & SSG www.fontanini.com 342
Food & Beverage Innovations, LLC DBA Jevo www.getjevo.com 780
Freepour Controls  www.freepour.com 440
Froggys Fog www.froggysfog.com 649
Fun Advisors www.funadvisors.com 239
Fun Express www.funexpress.com 880
Funovation, Inc. www.funovation.com 525
Gata Tech 198, 895
Gehl Foods LLC www.gehls.com 337
Genesis Bowling www.nextgenbowling.com 767
GoBowling PinCar www.stemarketing.com 121
Gold Standard Games / Shelti www.gold-standard-games.com 601
Griploc Products LLC www.griplocproducts.com 288
Gronomics www.aholesgame.com 574
Haas & Wilkerson Insurance www.hwins.com 515
Hammer Bowling www.hammerbowling.com 787
Hane Ayakkabicilik Hanebowling.com 894
High 5 Gear www.high5gear.com 387
Hoffman Mint www.hoffmanmint.com 823
Hollmark Shoes www.hollmarkshoes.com 192
Hologate-Creative Works www.thewoweffect.com/products/hologate 481
HTS Sign Systems www.htssignshop.com 493
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com 679
I.C.E. www.icesigns.com 478
IAAPA www.iaapa.org 802
IBC Youth Development www.bpaa.com/youth-resource-center 100
IBMA www.bowlingmedia.org 170
IBPSIA www.ibpsia.com 178
ICE www.icegame.com 737
Infinity Massage Chairs www.infinitymassagechairs.com 462
Innovative Bowling/Vise www.innovativebowling.com 667
Inowize http://inowize.com 797
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 539
International Bowling Campus  www.internationalbowlingcampus.com 100
International Bowling Industry Magazine www.bowlingindustry.com 480
International Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com 100
IQ Technologies www.iqmassager.com 196
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 269
J&K International www.hatchetbowling.com 393
J.R. Simplot Company www.simplotfoods.com 341
Jani King International, Inc. www.janiking.com 359
Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com 745
Joy Carpets, Inc. www.joycarpets.com 467
K & K Insurance Group www.kandkinsurance.com 361
Kegel www.kegel.net 615, 619
Kens Foods www.kensfoods.com 334
King Plush LLC www.kingplush.com 660
LAI Games www.laigames.com 409
Lane Concepts www.laneconcepts.com 187
Laser-Blast www.laser-blast.com 513
Laserforce International www.laserforcetag.com 815
Lasertag.com by Zone www.lasertag.com 829
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 569
LaZer Runner Inc www.lazerrunner.com 136
Leading Edge Promotions www.leadingedgepromo.com 687
LeaguePals, Inc www.leaguepals.com 664
Light It Up Cool 803
Lind Shoe Company www.krstrikeforce.com 687
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com/fec 455
Logo Infusion www.logoinfusion.com 487
Long Range Systems www.lrsus.com 129
Lord Field www.lordfield.com 369
Luby Publishing www.lubypublishing.com 235
Main Street Hub www.mainstreethub.com 517
Master Pitching Machine www.masterpitch.com 323
McCain Foods USA www.mccainusa.com 442
McGowan Insurance www.mcgowaninsurance.com 591
Modal VR www.eniroh.com 197
Mongoose Products www.mongooseproducts.com 771
Moss Distributing www.mossdist.com 801
MOTIV Bowling www.motivbowling.com 229
Moxy Bowling www.moxybowling.com 866
MRB Contractors www.mrbcontractors.com 460
Namco USA www.namco.com 596
New Center Consulting, Inc. www.touchscore.com 130
Next Level Bowling www.nextlevelbowling.com 368
No Filter Consulting/ReServe Interactive www.nofilterconsulting.com/reservecloud   777
Nova Innovations www.novainnovations.net 793
Office Depot www.business.officedepot.com 814
Offsoo Products www.offsoo.com 697
Omega Pattern Works www.omegapatternworks.com 429
OnTheBallBowling.com www.OnTheBallBowling.com 687
Open Play Enterprises www.openplay.io 168
Original Philly Cheesesteak www.phillycheesesteak.com 441
Party Center Software www.partycentersoftware.com 228
Party Direct www.partydirect.com 120
Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com 630
Payment Alliance International www.gopai.com 540
PBA www.pba.com 122
PC Music  www.pcmusic.com 825
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com 512
Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.grouppinnacle.com 663
PizzaOvens, Inc www.pizzaovens.com 340
Player One Amusement Group www.winwithP1AG.com 835
Powerhouse www.powerhousebowling.com 787
Premier Bowling Supply www.premierbowlingsupply.com 268
Profitable Food Facilities www.profitablefood.com 869
PWBA www.PWBA.com 100
QNC / Quik N' Crispy www.Q-N-C.com 563
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 146
R and R Hosiery www.randrhosierysocks.com 878
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 422
Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com 643
RePlay Magazine www.replaymag.com 875
Restaurant Technologies www.rti-inc.com 559
Rich Products Corp. www.richfoodservice.com 336
Ride Development Company www.bumpercar.com 350
ROLLER www.roller.software 796
Rover Mascots Limited www.roverinternational.com 893
Royalty Roofing www.royaltyroofing.com 589
RR Donnelley Co. www.rrdonnnelley.com 595
S&B Candy & Toy Company www.sandbsales.com 601
Sacoa Playcard System www.sacoacard.com 808
SafeParkUSA www.safeparkusa.com 232
Schwan's Foodservice www.schwans.com 436
SCS Flooring Systems www.scs-systems.com 653
Sega Amusements International Ltd www.segaarcade.com 809
Semnox Solutions LLC www.semnox.com 383
Shaffer Distributing Company www.shafferdistributing.com 659
Sierra Products, Inc www.noveltybowlingstuff.com 135
Sixlets www.sweetworks.net 100
SMART www.bowl.com/SMART 100
Smart Industries Corp. www.smartind.com 612
Specialty Insurance Group www.specialtyinsurancegroup.com 124
Spinway Technologies www.spinwaytechnologies.com 290
Sports Challenge Network-XBowling www.xbowling.com 123
SSM Vending www.ssmvending.com 180
Steltronic North America www.steltronicscoring.com 461
Steve Cook's - GRAN PRIX Bowling Supply www.stevecook-granprix.com 377
Storm Products www.stormbowling.com 175
Strike Spirits www.bpaa.com/strikespirits 100, 222
Strike Spirits Charging Lounge www.bpaa.com/strikespirits 677
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 100
Strikeforce Bowling www.krstrikeforce.com 687
Studio 41b www.studio41b.com 236
Superior Linen & Work Wear www.superiorstyle.com 266
Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com 616
Sweet Amanda's LLC www.sweetamandas.com 295
Switch International  www.switchbowling.com 577
SYSCO Corp. www.sysco.com 336
Team Cobra Products www.cobraproducts.com 549
Team Play, Inc www.teamplayinc.com 601
Tenpintec\Cybernetic Solution www.tenpintec.com 818
TEST Fire Prevention and Maintenance www.testfireprevention.com 133
Thanx Inc www.thanx.com 169
The Elaut Group www.benchmarkgames.com 601
The Hansell Group www.sandyhansell.com 118
The National Bowling Association, Inc www.tnbainc.org 166
The WiFi Company www.thewificompany.com 128
Tokio Marine - HCC Specialty Group www.tmhcc.com/specialty 892
Toy Factory, LLC www.thetoyfactory.biz 779
Track Bowling www.trackbowling.com 787
TrainerTainment, LLC www.trainertainment.net 240
TRAY www.tray.com 394
Truffoire LV 167
TrustWorkz, Inc www.trustworkz.com 489
TTM Insurance/Bill Taylor & Assoc. www.ttminsurance.com 794
Tyson Foods www.tysonfoodservice.com 443
Unis Technology (Canada) LTD www.universal-space.com 601
US Bowling Corporation www.usbowling.com 629
US Design Lab LLC www.usdesignlab.com 593
USBC www.bowl.com 100
Valley-Dynamo www.valley-dynamo.com 601
Vantiv, Now Worldpay www.vantiv.com 590
Vending.com www.vending.com 267
Ventola Projects Ltd www.ventola.eu 140
Venue Industries www.bowlingfurniture.com 364
VIA Bowling Products www.viabowlingproducts.com 490
VRsenal www.vrsenal.com 495
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance www.wbpiprogram.com 131
WIK Games www.wikusa.com 812
WizKid Products www.wizkidmat.com 800
York National Accounts www.york.com 270
Zen Ecosystems www.zenecosystems.com 189

Attendees Say

  • It’s Electric! Being at Bowl Expo is a lot of fun, there are many innovative products out there. You get to see the next big thing before it becomes the big thing!

    Tyler Herreman
    Centennial Lanes – Hays, KS

  • One of the best reasons I’d think to come is to visit with other bowling centers and seeing how their operations are and networking amongst one another.

    Chris James
    Cordova Bowling Center – Cordova, TN

  • I get a good pulse to where the industry is at and who the people are that are making those trends and taking the industry to where it’s headed.

    Gianmarc Manzione
    Bowlers Journal International – Chicago, IL

  • I come to Bowl Expo to take a break from my business, get rejuvenated while meeting with other proprietors, and learn key things from the different educational seminars. It gets me back in the game. It gets me mentally thinking that I can do things better and I can do things differently at my center.

    Marc Mattecheck
    North Bend Lanes – North Bend, OR

  • It’s a great way to find new ideas for your bowling center. Not necessarily if your center is struggling, but even if you have a booming bowling center! Not only can you offer stuff to other people, but there’s some great ideas out there that maybe you’ve just never thought of before.

    Brandon Wilder
    Buffaloe Lanes – Raleigh, NC

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

*
*
*
Captcha:
Click to replace the verification code picture!
Copyright 2018 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement