Search
Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Our Exhibitors

As of 4/10/2018

Company Name Booth # Website
2-N-1 Grips / Turbo www.turbogrips.com 688
900 Global www.900global.com 174
A&A Global Industries, Inc. www.aaglobal.com 363
AAMA (American Amusement Machine Assoc) www.coin-op.org 601
AC Radiocom LLC www.acradiocom.com 778
Ace Mitchell Bowlers Mart www.acemitchell.com 549
Adrenaline Amusements www.aagames.com 877
Adventure Sports HQ www.adventuresportshq.com 348
Alligator Ice www.alligatorice.com 544
American Changer Corp. www.americanchanger.com 821
American Poolplayers Association www.poolplayers.com 141
Amusement & Music Operators Assoc. www.amoa.com 614
Amusement Products www.amusementproducts.com 534
ARC Laser Tag Arenas www.arcarenas.com 628
Art Attack www.artattackfx.com 873
Art-FX Studios, Inc. www.art-fxstudios.com 489
Astro Carpet Mills www.astrocarpetmills.com 356
ATM Merchant Services www.atmtx.com 519
ATM Network / Cardtronics www.atmnetwork.com 561
AVS Companies  www.americanvending.com 622
Award Company of America www.usbcbowlingawards.com 488
Azbar Plus www.azbarplus.com 871
B & G Foods, Inc. www.bgfoods.com 435
Bandai Namco Amusements America www.bandainamco-am.com 881
Battle Company www.battlecompany.com 171
Bay Tek Games www.baytekgames.com 874
BBBI/Kids Bowl Free www.kidsbowlfree.com 349
BBI- Bobs' Business, Inc www.bobsbusiness.com 637
Beer Tubes www.beertubes.com 134
Berg Company www.berg-controls.com 366
Betson Enterprises www.betson.com 219, 329
Bissell Big Green Commercial www.bissellcommercial.com 476
BMI Merchandise www.bmimerchandise.com 844
Bowlers Superior Inventory Inc. www.bowlerssuperior.com 352
Bowlers Supply, Inc. www.bowlerssupply.com 637
Bowling Center Insurance www.bowlingcenterinsurance.com 542
Bowling Electronics Services & Technologies www.bestscoringllc.com  475
Bowling Music Network www.bowlingmusic.com 529
BPAA www.bpaa.com 100
BPAA Food Service www.bpaa.com 343
Brunswick Bowling Products www.brunswickbowling.com 750
Buzzy Booth www.buzzybooth.com 458
BVL www.bowlforveterans.org 100
Ca$hMATEUSA cashmateUSA.com 491
Cardconnect www.cardconnect.com 138
Carefree Merchant Processing www.CarefreeMerchantProcessing.com 286
CDE Software www.cdesoftware.com 142
Classic Products www.classicproducts.com 400
Clermont Pin Doctors, Inc. www.clermontpincompany.com 538
Clutch Bowling www.clutchbowling.com 783
ColorSplash Group www.colorsplashgroup.com 820
Complete Signs www.completesigns.net 658
Creative Works, Inc www.thewoweffect.com 481, 588
Cutler Hosiery/Laymon Hughes Hosiery www.berrycutler.net 325
Delta Strike Laser Tag www.deltastrike.com 655
Dexter Shoe Co. www.dexterbowling.com 287
DFX www.dfxsoundvision.com 824
Digital Centre America Inc. www.digital-centre.com 182
Dr Pepper/Snapple Group www.drpeppersnapplegroup.com 449
Dynamic Designs & Assoc., Inc www.dynamicdesignsinc.net 238
EAS Innovation 867
Ebonite International, Inc. www.ebibowling.com 787
eBowl.biz www.ebowl.biz 129
Embed USA www.embedcard.com 423
ESP Specialty www.espspecialty.com 793
Expert Hosiery www.funtimefootwear.com 523
Expo Enterprise, Inc 395, 695
Facility Concepts, Inc www.facility-concepts.com 234
FetchRev www.fetchrev.com 241
Finger House Corp 681
Firestone Financial Corp. www.firestonefinancial.com 819
First Data  www.firstdata.com 139
FL Price/ Birthday University www.fl-price.com 592
Flagship Carpets www.flagshipcarpets.com 501
Fontanini Italian Meats & SSG www.fontanini.com 342
Froggys Fog www.froggysfog.com 651
Fun Advisors www.funadvisors.com 239
Fun Express www.funexpress.com 880
Funovation, Inc. www.funovation.com 525
Gehl Foods LLC www.gehls.com 337
Griploc Products LLC www.griplocproducts.com 288
Gronomics www.aholesgame.com 574
Haas & Wilkerson Insurance www.hwins.com 515
High 5 Gear www.high5gear.com 387
Hoffman Mint www.hoffmanmint.com 823
Hollmark Shoes www.hollmarkshoes.com 192
Hudson Bowling Supply Inc www.hudsonbowlingsupply.com 679
I.C.E. www.icesigns.com 478
IAAPA www.iaapa.org 802
IBC Youth Development www.bpaa.com/youth-resource-center 100
IBMA www.bowlingmedia.org 170
IBPSIA www.ibpsia.com 178
ICE www.icegame.com 737
Infinity Massage Chairs www.infinitymassagechairs.com 462
Innovative Bowling/Vise www.innovativebowling.com 667
Intercard, Inc. www.intercardinc.com 539
International Bowling Campus  www.internationalbowlingcampus.com 100
International Bowling Industry Magazine www.bowlingindustry.com 480
International Bowling Museum & Hall Of Fame www.bowlingmuseum.com 100
Island Bowling Supply www.islandbowlingsupply.com 269
J&K International www.hatchetbowling.com 393
J.R. Simplot Company www.simplotfoods.com 341
Jani King International, Inc. www.janiking.com 359
Jayhawk Bowling Supply www.jayhawkbowling.com 745
Joy Carpets, Inc. www.joycarpets.com 467
K & K Insurance Group www.kandkinsurance.com 361
Kegel www.kegel.net 615, 619
Kens Foods www.kensfoods.com 334
King Plush LLC www.kingplush.com 660
Klein Electronics www.headsetusa.com 270
LAI Games www.laigames.com 409
Lane Concepts www.laneconcepts.com 187
Laser-Blast www.laser-blast.com 513
Laserforce International www.laserforcetag.com 815
Lasertag.com by Zone www.lasertag.com 829
LASERTRON www.laser-tron.com 569
LaZer Runner Inc www.lazerrunner.com 136
LeaguePals, Inc www.leaguepals.com 664
Light It Up Cool 803
Live Oak Bank www.liveoakbank.com/fec 455
Logo Infusion www.logoinfusion.com 487
Lord Field www.lordfield.com 369
Luby Publishing www.lubypublishing.com 235
Main Street Hub www.mainstreethub.com 517
Master Pitching Machine www.masterpitch.com 323
McCain Foods USA www.mccainusa.com, www.brewcityusa.com 442
McGowan Insurance www.mcgowaninsurance.com 591
Mongoose Products www.mongooseproducts.com 771
Moss Distributing www.mossdist.com 801
MOTIV Bowling www.motivbowling.com 229
Moxy Bowling www.moxybowling.com 866
MRB Contractors www.mrbcontractors.com 460
New Center Consulting, Inc. www.touchscore.com 130
Next Gen Bowling www.nextgenbowling.com 767
Next Level Bowling www.nextlevelbowling.com 368
No Filter Consulting/ReServe Interactive www.nofilterconsultingh.com/reservcloud 777
Nova Innovations www.novainnovations.net 793
Office Depot www.business.officedepot.com 814
Omega Pattern Works www.omegapatternworks.com 429
Open Play Enterprises Openplay.io 168
Party Center Software www.partycentersoftware.com 228
Party Direct www.partydirect.com 120
Paton Financial Group www.kenpaton.com 630
Payment Alliance International www.gopai.com 540
PC Music  www.pcmusic.com 825
PepsiCo www.pepsico.com 512
Pinnacle Entertainment Group www.grouppinnacle.com 663
PizzaOvens, Inc www.pizzaovens.com 340
Player One Amusement Group www.winwithP1AG.com 835
Premier Bowling Supply www.premierbowlingsupply.com 268
Profitable Food Facilities www.profitablefood.com 869
PWBA www.PWBA.com 100
QNC / Quik N' Crispy www.Q-N-C.com 563
QubicaAMF Worldwide www.qubicaamf.com 146
R and R Hosiery www.randrhosierysocks.com 878
Rebecca's Toys & Prizes www.rebeccas.com 422
Redemption Plus www.redemptionplus.com 643
RePlay Magazine 875
Restaurant Technologies www.rti-inc.com 559
Ride Development Company www.bumpercar.com 350
Rover Mascots Limited www.roverinternational.com 893
Royalty Roofing www.royaltyroofing.com 589
Sacoa Playcard System www.sacoacard.com 808
SafeParkUSA www.safeparkusa.com 232
Sandy Hansell & Associates, Inc. www.sandyhansell.com 118
Schwan's Foodservice www.schwans.com 436
Sega Amusements International Ltd www.segaarcade.com 809
Semnox Solutions LLC www.semnox.com 383
Shaffer Distributing Company www.shafferdistributing.com 659
Sierra Products, Inc www.noveltybowlingstuff.com 135
SMART www.bowl.com/SMART 100
Smart Industries Corp. www.smartind.com 612
Specialty Insurance Group www.specialtyinsurancegroup.com 124
Sports Challenge Network www.xbowling.com 123
SSM Vending www.ssmvending.com 180
Steltronic North America www.steltronicscoring.com 461
Steve Cook's - GRAN PRIX Bowling Supply www.stevecook-granprix.com 377
Storm Products www.stormbowling.com 175
Strike Spirits www.bpaa.com/strikespirits 222
Strike Ten Entertainment www.stemarketing.com 100
Strikeforce Bowling www.krstrikeforce.com 687
Studio 41b www.studio41b.com 236
Superior Linen & Work Wear www.superiorstyle.com 266
Sureshot Redemption www.sureshot-redemption.com 616
Switch International  www.switchbowling.com 577
SYSCO Corp. www.sysco.com 343
Tenpintec\Cybernetic Solution www.tenpintec.com 818
TEST Fire Prevention and Maintenance 133
Thanx Inc www.thanx.com 169
The National Bowling Association, Inc www.tnbainc.org 166
The WiFi Company www.thewificompany.com 128
Tokio Marine - HCC Specialty Group www.tmhcc.com/specialty 892
Toy Factory, LLC www.thetoyfactory.biz 779
TrainerTainment, LLC www.trainertainment.net 240
TRAY www.tray.com 394
Truffoire LV 167
Tyson Foods www.tysonfoodservice.com 443
US Bowling Corporation www.usbowling.com 629
USBC www.bowl.com 100
Vending.com www.vending.com 267
Ventola Projects Ltd www.ventola.eu 140
Venue Industries www.bowlingfurniture.com 364
VIA Bowling Products www.viabowlingproducts.com 490
VRsenal www.vrsenal.com 495
Western Bowling Proprietors Insurance www.wbpiprogram.com 131
WIK Games www.wikusa.com 812
WizKid Products www.wizkidmat.com 800
Worldpay www.vantiv.com 590
York National Accounts www.york.com 270

Attendees Say

  • It’s Electric! Being at Bowl Expo is a lot of fun, there are many innovative products out there. You get to see the next big thing before it becomes the big thing!

    Tyler Herreman
    Centennial Lanes – Hays, KS

  • One of the best reasons I’d think to come is to visit with other bowling centers and seeing how their operations are and networking amongst one another.

    Chris James
    Cordova Bowling Center – Cordova, TN

  • I get a good pulse to where the industry is at and who the people are that are making those trends and taking the industry to where it’s headed.

    Gianmarc Manzione
    Bowlers Journal International – Chicago, IL

  • I come to Bowl Expo to take a break from my business, get rejuvenated while meeting with other proprietors, and learn key things from the different educational seminars. It gets me back in the game. It gets me mentally thinking that I can do things better and I can do things differently at my center.

    Marc Mattecheck
    North Bend Lanes – North Bend, OR

  • It’s a great way to find new ideas for your bowling center. Not necessarily if your center is struggling, but even if you have a booming bowling center! Not only can you offer stuff to other people, but there’s some great ideas out there that maybe you’ve just never thought of before.

    Brandon Wilder
    Buffaloe Lanes – Raleigh, NC

Stay Connected

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Follow Us On Instagram

*
*
*
Captcha:
Click to replace the verification code picture!
Copyright 2018 by BPAA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement